Out of Network

Gulf Tree Man, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


4616 B Lowery Road
Milton, FL 32583


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Tree Service
  • Large tree removals
  • Removal of hazardous trees
  • Tree trimming
  • Lot clearing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


154 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 154 results
5.0 Jerry C. Pensacola, FL

Very timely and did what was requested.

5.0 Michael F. Pensacola, FL

Removing a big tree from a small yard with lots of stuff in the way is never a fun project, but this crew made it as non-traumatic as possible. The guys on the job were friendly, patient with my many questions, and worked safely and efficiently. It was also very helpful that GTM worked in close sync with fence repair and stump grinding folks, saving me from having to vet multiple contractors and wonder whether they would ever call back or show up. I’m hoping I never have to take down another tree like this one, but if I do, I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.

5.0 Dave M. Pensacola, FL

thanks for the prompt response // easy to schedule and work completed

4.5 Katherine F. Pensacola, FL

Love this guys conversation, work ethic. I have and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends

5.0 Jack H. Pensacola, FL

Great job!!

4.0 Ray M. Pensacola, FL

Did a good job. Couple of minor issues with trees falling on walkway and in another tree, breaking some branches.

5.0 Darrel P. Milton, FL

On time excellent work and cleanup

2.0 Richard C.

Rushing job and not finishing the work.

Response from Company:

We are sorry to hear you are unsatisfied. When I spoke with you on Friday and did a walk around you were happy with the job. We did not rush your job; we were there for 6 days and finished all work on the contract. The day that your brother chased you with a stick and the cops were called did delay the work some and the guys were a little rushed to get out of there that day.

5.0 Patty T. Milton, FL

I would definitely hire again ! Prompt friendly service,quality work.

3.0 Cathy S. Milton, FL

They dropped a large limb on the corner of my house, breaking a gutter. After 3 weeks the gutter is still not repaired and they do not return calls. I am filing a BBB complaint with pictures and videos showing the tree limb fall and damage.

Response from Company:

Hi Cathy, We are sorry that you feel you did not get good customer service. We Roped your tree down and the edge of a limb caught your gutter and bent it. We straighten the gutter back out the day it happened and put a new gutter piece on there as soon as we could have it made. When the guys came out and fixed the damaged area you told them it was good. We do have other work and obligations so I am sorry we were unable to drop everything for you. We had you on the Schedule to get out and re-tack the edge as I told you on the phone, but when things became hostile and threatening we decided it was best to not come back on your property.


Gulf Tree Man, LLC
Tree Removal

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.