HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

See Phone Number
204 West Olive Street
La Habra, CA 90631

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Fire Protection Residential & Commercial
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.4
    14 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      10
    • 4
      2
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    2.5 Christopher L. San Clemente, CA
    11/14/2020

    Andrew was pleasant and on time, but not as professional as I was expecting. He used some of my tools, left lights on in the attic, and did not offer to wear booties or a face mask (during the pandemic) in the house. When asked multiple times, he refused to warranty the repair he did on my fire sprinkler system. He said, *I can not warranty an existing system*. This was disappointing because that was the main reason I hired him. Otherwise, I could have done it myself. Sorry, but I just can not recommend Andrew.

    3.5 Gilbert I. Cypress, CA
    4/6/2020

    Did not bring shoe cover-all inside house and did not bring mask during this coronavirus times.

    2.0 Gloria V. Montclair, CA
    8/30/2019

    At the end did not finish and tried to cheat me out of 700 dollars claiming we had not paid after paying

    Response from Company:

    Job was finished. You asked for a final but weren't ready for one, you had no drywall in the garage. Plus, you made changes to the original plan, making me having to resubmit the plan as-built. Sorry you feel that way. I did the best I could with what little information was given to me. I never tried to cheat you of money. How do you figure I did not finish the job? Did you get a final inspection?!

    5.0 Andrew R. Sun Valley, CA
    5/17/2019

    Andrew was one of the best contractors I have had on my home remodel process. He was on time, extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful. Andrew explained the entire process and and answered every question I had. I highly recommend him for your fire sprinkler needs!

    5.0 Jose L. Torrance, CA
    4/4/2019

    Outstanding support and installation. This team was very professional and did a high quality job. Their pricing was very reasonable and high quality installation. Fantastic team. Many thanks.

    9/17/2018

    Andrew was very knowledgeable about his trade and I felt very comfortable with him. I had never had a Fire Sprinkler System in my home before and had no idea what an inspection would entail. He was very thorough and explained everything in a way I could understand. I’ve worked with several subcontractors and very few were honest, showed up on time or trustworthy. Andrew is all of those things and I would highly recommend him and his company! I’m a Realtor and have added him to my preferred Vendor list!

    5.0 Angel L. Chino, CA
    9/14/2018

    very professional, cleaned up the site, worked with my scheduling very flexible and showed up on time.

    5.0 Sandy J. Aliso Viejo, CA
    9/13/2018

    They were very quick to respond to my request and did a great job completing the project quicker than anticipated. They were very professional and I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 Linda C. San Clemente, CA
    8/31/2018

    Blaze did a great job. They diagnosed the problem. (rust in our water when using a tap that hadn’t been used in a while and fire alarm for 1 second at night after the sprinklers had gone off. He Found the source of rust in our system, replaced the rusting fittings with brass, bypassed a leaking check valve, replaced the flow switch and drained and flushed the fire suppression system and the whole household pipes. If we had had a fire we would have as much damage from the fine rust than the fire and the water. And no more rust in our drinking water. He also noticed the sprinkler heads had been recalled in the 90s and replaced them. No leaks no damage, and now peace of mind.

    4.0 Linda R. La Mirada, CA
    7/18/2018

    He came out on a Sunday morning, which was very accommodating. Everything worked out well!

    Showing 1-10 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 2

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.