HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


1002 Apogee Drive
Indian Trail, NC 28079


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Seamless Metal Gutters Installations & Repairs
    • Gutter Covers
    • Gutter Protections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    42 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 42 results
    0.50 Marcel F. Rock Hill, SC

    Part of the job was to clean a downspout that was plugged. The owner reported that his employee did clean it while it was a lie. I had to clean it up myself and haven't obtained a refund yet. Opened a Better Business Bureau complaint. There is just no follow-up and Tony, the owner, will be very expedient to get the job but very difficult to reach should a problem arises. I do not recommend this company at all.

    Response from Company:

    This is very unfortunate that you have gone to this extreme to put a negative review about my business because a downspout, by the way, was clogged in the ground substrate, and truly not my responsibility to unclog, to begin with. I offered still to send my installation team over to take care of whatever you needed the same day you confirmed it was clogged just to make you happy. In return, you told me not to send anyone to your property and give you $250 for your aggravation. You have gone back on the site today and changed your rating from a 3 star to a .5 star out of a pure attempt to gaslight my company. The job we did was perfect and I certainly will not let you extort myself nor my business because I'm not paying you the $250.

    1.0 Lewis G. Charlotte, NC

    Agreed to have gutter guards installed. A few days later, found gutter guards $500.00 cheaper from another company. Gutter World said only that we had a contract. Refused to meet or lower their price.

    5.0 Donald L. Charlotte, NC

    Very pleased with new gutters.

    5.0 Mike I. Charlotte, NC

    The salesman was no pressure and the installer was excellent and a pleasure to deal with.

    4.0 K. C. Charlotte, NC

    no comment

    5.0 Bill D. Monroe, NC

    I had new gutter installed on my home this week after weeks of rain and delays that were beyond control. Tony Black kept me updated regularly as to when the job would get done. Art & Roman showed up before 8 AM on the day Tony told me they were coming and proceeded to install the gutters with Leaf Relief on my home. They were professional with their application, workmanship and time management. We are pleased to have thee gutters grace our home.

    5.0 Charles P. Charlotte, NC

    They were very professional and timely.

    5.0 Shavonne B. Aurora, OH

    Great job. Beautiful work.

    4.0 Niles, OH

    I an thrilled with my windows . They put them in without any major problems. Some of my trim on my siding got scratched and they are comming back to fix the scratches. I would reccomend them and use them again.

    5.0 Chris W. Greenville, PA

    The installers were courteous and considerate Anthony was very courteous and was very good about getting the job done. The windows was top notch windows and even though the factory short changed us on a screen Anthony promised to replace it as soon as possible. I would and will recommend American dream definitely 5 star.


    Gutter World, LLC

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.