HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

34 Years In Business

Company Details


See Phone Number
5769 Us 41
Cedar Hill, TN 37032


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Residential Driveways and Repairs
  • Commercial Driveways and Repairs
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


66 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Robert A. Cunningham, TN

Professional job done in timely matter at a great price

5.0 Emily L. Nashville, TN

They did an awesome job! My driveway looks fantastic. Highly recommended.

0.50 Jeffrey G. Boca Raton, FL

Home owner beware, cracks all over their shoddy work

0.50 Ira L. Miami, FL

Within a few weeks, after H & H repaved my driveway, it began to develop holes and to ravel, meaning that the asphalt mix was deteriorating. It looks like crap. I made repeated calls to Henry Heil, who was rude and despite his promises to come to my house, somehow never showed up to fix the problem. If you are thinking of repaving an asphalt driveway, you might want to look at mine before you hire this company.

2.0 Alan P. Miami, FL

Dry efficient Update: Not responding to warranty.

Response from Company:

Allan, I am sorry you were not satisfied. AS you know I did come back twice and you agreed that the work was done correctly. Thank you for the ability to work for you.

0.0 Janjak A. Miramar, FL

This? was an Arrogant and Unprofessional representative who attempted to belittle my son telling him we were stupid to want to repair a Driveway... He was so caught up in the trying to tell us how a great deal he was giving us for $ 3000.00 that he cross the line . This man was horrible. Not a very good look for home advisor.

5.0 Carmela M. Miami, FL

Outstanding work ethics! Terrific crew of workers. Neat! Respectful. They work with integrity! H&C Miami pictures forthcoming


These guys were kind of sloppy. During this time of the year its dark when you get home from work. The next morning one must go to work, so you really can't see the detailed work performed by the contractor; I think the edges (lines) could have be straighter(even after my request), and more of the debris removed. During the initial dredging of the area, a main line pipe was compromised, which I had to supply the main valve wrench (just so happened I was home on that first day). After a couple of attempts they were able to fix the ruptured line. At the completion stage: A professional company would mark off the area with the proper ground stakes and banner to keep cars off the newly laid hot asphalt. Using a piece of excavated irrigation pipe and the customer's garbage can is not acceptable. There was no mention of the permit until an inspector patrolling the area stopped to investigate. I still as of this writing have not heard anything from an inspector (I submitted the paperwork to the contractor). The million dollar question:"would I do it again?" No. I call as I see it; no embellishment, and no grandstanding. I find that reviews are great tools to use when deciding on hiring a contractor to perform a specific task you the customer.

5.0 Larry R. Miami, FL

they were good people and very prompt


Was initially satisfied with the work which came with a 2 year guarantee. However, in less then a year several cracks appeared in the asphalt. I have tried to contact the company by phone, by text, and letter to have this addressed. They have been unresponsive to all three contacts that I have initiated.

Showing 1-10 of 66 results Showing 0 of 0 results

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.