Heritage Well Service

4.36 |12 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Heritage Well Service

4.36 | 12 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

951-763-2210

57174 Highway 371
Anza, CA 92539
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Heritage Well Service


Heritage Well Service is your local water well specialist! Our services include well drilling, pump and storage tank installation, well certifications and expert trouble shooting and repair work.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Temecula
  • Moreno Valley
  • Menifee
  • Perris
  • Palm Desert
  • Hemet
  • Murrieta
  • Sun City
  • San Jacinto
  • Lake Elsinore
  • Fallbrook
  • Pauma Valley
  • Bonsall
  • Idyllwild
  • Palomar Mountain
  • Borrego Springs
  • Beaumont
  • Ranchita
  • Mountain Center
  • Wildomar
  • Santa Ysabel
  • Banning
  • Mecca
  • Nuevo
  • Anza
  • Ramona
  • Winchester
  • Aguanga
  • Valley Center
  • Homeland
  • See All >

Services Offered

Septic Tanks & Wells
  • Well Pump Install
  • Well Pump Repair

Areas of Expertise

  • Well Pump Install
  • Well Drilling
  • Storage Tanks
  • Filtration Units
  • Well Certifications

Product Brands Used

  • Goulds, Grundfos, Franklin, Pentair, Webtrol

Quick Facts

Business Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
(Please call to confirm)
  • Warranty Offered
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 2001
State Licensing
Trade: C-57 Well Drilling
License #: 813456
Expiration: 10-31-2020
Trade: C-55 Water Conditioning
License #: 813456
Expiration: 10-31-2020
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
 
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Heritage Well Service

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 12
  Page 1 of 2
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Warner Springs, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Well Pump
Prompt response; very knowledgeable & helpful sorting out a "mess"; professional, expert service! Will definitely use them again!
Was this review helpful?  
2.5   |  
Review by in Murrieta, CA
Be careful. They have no problem taking your money and NOT solving the problem. They will not work with you. you must be at there beck n call. I had to wait 3 months for them to come out. Megan the owner only cares how you are gonna pay and Nathasa is so rude. She loves to make you feel stupid for not knowing anything about how a well system works. I was heartbroken. In a desperate time of literally NOT having any water for 1 yr. No compassion for a middle-class family in crisis. :(
Response by Heritage Well Service: Arleen, thank you for taking the time to write this. If you will recall, we discounted your drilling by $7/ft which equates to 13.5% of your contracted rate. As you are aware there was much time involved in the work done on your property and as per our contract that you signed we do not guarantee the quality, quantity or depth of well as we cannot predict what the earth will give us. And per our contract we did not have to give you any discount on your final invoice, we did this in good faith as we knew you would be spending additional money. We referred you to another contractor with larger equipment that was able to complete your well and get water to your family.
Was this review helpful?  
3.5   |  
Review by in Sun City, CA
thay was going to be a 5 star company but I had a problem with a pump saver that they sold me. and I don't want it .and they won't refund my money I recommended you don't buy a pump saver for a $187.00 If they decide to refund my money to me . Then I will change my review . I will let you know then . Then they will be a 5 star company
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Temecula, CA
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install or Replace a Well Pump
They are trusty worthy and professional. They charge fair prices.
5.0   |  
Review by in Fallbrook, CA
Very reliable.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Menifee, CA
Fast service same day ,I will call them for future work ..price was reasonable and the problems was fix same day , he fix all and more thank to Heritage well for ur help ...
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Temecula, CA
Our well stopped working and we were afraid that it had run dry. We called Heritage Well Services and they tried to help my husband trouble shoot the problem. Unfortunately they were unable to help over the phone. They did send someone out. They were out at our house in less then 3 hours. All we need were new fuses. Price was high for something as simple as replacing fuses, but we were just happy it was not something more.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Temecula, CA
I had a simple fuse problem they came diagnosed the problem then replaced the fuse. no complaints, wish it didn't coast so much but the rates r compatible w other well servicing companies it's just expensive to maintenance wells!
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Aguanga, CA
Arrived on time.Excellant communication.Finished quikly.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 12
  Page 1 of 2

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required