HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

13 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • General Home Inspections
    • Real Estate
    • General Construction
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

      Ratings

      4.9
      20 Verified Reviews
      • 5
        20
      • 4
        0
      • 3
        0
      • 2
        0
      • 1
        0

      Highly rated for

      • Quality
      • Value
      • Customer Service
      Showing 1-10 of 20 results
      5.0 Tom B. Fredericksburg, VA
      4/15/2022

      He did an outstanding job, and his report was very thorough, with photos, and recommendations. I would definitely use him again.

      5.0 Luis enrique R. King George, VA
      3/29/2022

      He provided the report in a timely manner, thorough, and with good details. Excellent Service, excellent and fast responses. The report was delivered fast and well done, with details and suggestions for any observation. Punctual: the day he performed the report, he was there at the time scheduled, not one minute earlier or later. Professional: Respectably answered all my questions. The process of buying a house is a nightmare. His services have been the only straightforward and transparent during this whole process.

      5.0 Mary N. Warrenton, VA
      12/23/2021

      Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection.

      5.0 Marlon G. Warrenton, VA
      3/19/2021

      Adam is great. I was able to walk the house with him and he took his time and explained everything. He is very knowledgeable and he took detailed notes for home report, for me to show to the builder. I highly recommend anyone looking for inspector to choose Adam at home hero.

      5.0 Ron L. Winchester, VA
      11/10/2019

      Adam was prompt, he was knowledgeable, he was professional and efficient and thorough. My wife followed him around as he inspected the roof, the garage, the attic and the rest of the house. He uncovered many hidden issues that required attention by the owner. Some were inconsequential but others (hidden away) were substantial and required professional correction. If you want a thorough inspection performed, he is the one to do it. In fact we will now be preparing our current home to sell and will engage Adam to conduct an inspection so that we will not encounter any surprises when a prospective buyer hires someone else. Adam is that thorough. It should be noted that although the cost of inspection is not inexpensive it is worth every penny.

      5.0 Zohaib A. Ashburn, VA
      7/17/2019

      Inspector was very detailed oriented. He explained everything. He inspected almost everything

      5.0 Melissa S. Lorton, VA
      5/27/2019

      Even the builder was impressed! Adam did a thorough inspection and sent the report to me the same day. He provided pictures, videos, and a summary so I could send that to the construction manager and have the issues addressed. Scheduling was simple. Everything was done electronically.

      5.0 Brendan M. Culpeper, VA
      4/12/2019

      Adam did a complete and thorough job. Was friendly and efficient. HIs interactions with all involved parties was outstanding and his report was one if the best I've ever seen.

      5.0 Chris B. Fairfax, VA
      11/17/2018

      As a realtor, I've done over 100 home inspection with my clients. Adam is one of the best inspectors I have met. He is knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

      4.5 Samir N. Dunn Loring, VA
      10/22/2018

      It was good

      Photos

      Home Hero Inspections, LLC
      7
      Home Inspection

      HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

      HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
      To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

      Seal of Approval

      What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

      1. Verify Trade License
        HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
      2. Verify Insurance
        As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
      3. Verification of State Business Filings
        For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
      4. Criminal Records Search
        HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
      5. Sex Offender Search
        We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
      6. Bankruptcy Search
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
      7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
      8. Liens Search
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
      9. Identity Verification (SSN)
        HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
      10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
        We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



      NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
      Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

      **Only for U.S. service professionals

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.