HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

20 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Residential Roofing
  • Shingles Roofing
  • Roofing Repairs
  • Flat Roofing Repairs and Installation
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


41 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 41 results
5.0 Thomas G. Hillsborough, NJ

They did a number of repairs to my roof to protect it from leaking. Replacing attic air vents, vent pipe bibs and broken shingles. Very hard working crew. I am very comfortable recommending them for roofing. Thank You

0.50 Afrodite P. Rahway, NJ

I had my roof done in 2018 by Intact Roofing Contracting Inc. and just last week we noticed water damage on the ceiling & a hole. To my surprise we realized the material and work was not done as per contract. Different materials was used and instead of a torch down rubber roll APP160 he used cold press GAF and most of all Dino never sealed the roof with aluminum paint. I reached out to Dino to resolve these damages but his response was "the roof needs maintenance." I also asked Dino to come and inspect the roof himself but he said "unfortunately that's not going to happen." I was so furious! My roof was only replaced only three years ago. I would not recommend this company to anyone! He's in Breach of Contract, Breach of Warranty and Consumer Fraud

Response from Company:

Afrodite Pelardis, We explained to you that torching down the roof on top of the wood decking is HAZARD. We agreed to install a cold applying roofing system with no additional cost to you which was more expensive. At the time you were so happy with the roof job we did you decided to hire us to do the siding which you never PAID THE INVOICE till this day. After, four years you call us back and complained about the chimney and asked us to come and inspect it which we refused since you have the open invoice, however, you decided to blame it on the roof and write a review. We do not do business with dishonest people since honesty it is our policy.

5.0 Laura G. Mahwah, NJ

They did what was contracted in a timely manor. All workers very pleasant. They cleaned up and were gone. EXCELLENT

5.0 James g V. Tuckerton, NJ

Once called, the company showed up right away. The price was great and all the workers were very dedicated to doing a great job. They also took time to repair an area on my front deck that the squirrels tore apart. This was not on the contract and they repaired it as a courtesy to me. They worked through two of the hottest days on a black roof. I felt sorry for the crew but they plugged right ahead to ensure we had a great looking roof. The crew was here early in the morning and worked through the heat of the day without complaint. They were all very respectful and proud of the work they were doing. Once complete they also accomplished an excellent cleanup. If anyone has any questions about this company please feel free to contact me. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a roof install.

5.0 Francisco N. Clifton, NJ

Great guys, great service I would recommend them to anyone looking to do skylights and roofing.

5.0 Hyeop C. North Brunswick, NJ

Overall very good job

5.0 Charles K. Red Bank, NJ

great service prompt great price

5.0 Christine F. Wyckoff, NJ

Courteous, on time, professional service. Canâ t ask for more.

5.0 Chris J. Beach Haven, null

Dino takes personal pride in doing the job RIGHT! He goes out of his way... literally...Long Beach Island...to make the customer (ME) happy with the install of a skylight replacement. I highly recommend Dino and his crew to professionally complete whatever project you may require! I would hire Dino again in a second! YOU WILL BE DELIGHTED WITH HIS WORK!

5.0 Richard G. Caldwell, NJ

Stick waiting for the roof to be done, I will update once it is finished Update: The roof is done great job!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.