HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

27 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
    • Electrical, Mechanical, Plumbing, Hvac, Grading, Drainage, Irrigation, Framing, Stucco, Concrete
    • We inspect Residential, Multi-Family and Commercial properties.
    • We have been in business over 20 years and completed over 12,000
    • I was a Superintendant, Project Manager, Senior Construction Manager and have supervised the construction on over 4,000 homes.
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.8
    243 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      223
    • 4
      15
    • 3
      2
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 243 results
    5.0 Harmany C. Las Vegas, NV
    10/25/2022

    Kevin went above and beyond with our inspection. I was surprised to see such a detailed report With all the items he found wrong in our house We were able to get 7000$ knocked off of the asking price! He was very responsive and professional I highly recommend integrity inspections!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you.

    5.0 Lucas C. Las Vegas, NV
    10/25/2022

    Kevin Was extremely professional and courteous. My wife and I bought our first home and Kevin took time to go over the report with us. I was surprised how thorough he was. It was very nice to feel like i could trust him to do his job correctly right off the back and remove some of the stress of buying home. Thank you, Kevin!!!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    5.0 Heidi B. Henderson, NV
    10/25/2022

    Kevin did an awesome job on my home inspection! He was professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain items in the report and provided great insight that only someone with a wealth of knowledge in the industry would know.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    0.50 Den B. Henderson, NV
    7/19/2022

    All the way around, I felt extremely uncomfortable with "Integrity" / Kevin and my overall experience, to the point that I had to pay someone else to do what Kevin didn't. The fact that I had to catch multiple errors on their extremely disorganized report, and walk him through them all, and then the other inspector caught things he didn't, is extremely perturbing. I had to pay someone else to re-do the inspection that I paid "integrity" to do, when it became clear that Kevin had performed an inadequate inspection, and had numerous incorrect things on the report he submitted to us. Some of the major issues I had with my experience: Most importantly - I do not believe that Kevin ever went into the attic. The fact that there are many photos of things that were perfectly fine (e.g., fire pit), yet not a single photo taken from within the attic, zero photos or information about the furnaces leads me to believe that he never went in the attic at all. He showed up to the inspection claiming to have had hip surgery, but said he would go in the attic. When I hired a second inspector to go back over parts of the house Kevin seemed to have missed, we discovered that the furnaces both had open cover panels. That is a safety issue, and had Kevin been in the attic, one would hope he would point this out, and have photos of the furnaces, which were in plain view and easily accessible. But nothing. Extremely disorganized report - no breakdown of critical issues, moderate issues, maintenance issues... just EVERYTHING, good and bad, in one enormous list. Inaccurate report items - report points out different issues (e.g., GFCI lacking) and then contradicts itself (noting no problem with GFCI in other summary parts of the report) Roof inspection was insufficient, with a complete lack of detail. Every other inspector I've talked with uses drones for 2nd story roofs with no issues whatsoever. Kevin claimed he couldn't use a drone because it was in an HOA - yet the second inspector had no problem, and we have since had 3 other house roofs inspected via drone in HOA areas with no issue at all. "eyeballing" a 2nd story roof from the ground is not sufficient, IMO. The pool pop-ups and hot tub were working just fine for the other inspector, as were GFCI. Kevin apparently didn't test them properly and marked then as faulty, which caused a lot of friction with the Kevin told me that there was no discount on the fee for paying cash, but when I went to pay with a credit card, he decided to charge an additional fee for the credit card processing charge (not legal to do). Btw, I've since used two different inspectors, both took credit card, and both charged at the rate they quoted, no "mark up" for using credit cards. There was a lot of talk about integrity, but at the end of the day, Kevin took my money, did what I consider a terrible job, and never made it right. I would avoid this company and inspector at all costs.

    Response from Company:

    I would like to thank you for your review. If ever you are not 100% satisfied with an Integrity Inspection we will be happy to come back and address any of your concerns which I was not called to do on this home. I spent about 5 hours inspecting this home. I walked with this client through almost every inch of his property with him right alongside of me through most of it. At the end of the inspection, I asked him if there was anything he wanted me to explain or go over as I do with all my clients and he said no and seemed satisfied with my inspection. I also noted over 120 deficiencies in his home along with 27 items with the pool inspection and in my opinion, I caught everything that needed to be repaired as if it were my own home.

    5.0 Davis Q. Henderson, NV
    10/29/2021

    Kevin is great to work with. He gave me a break down on what they found and even showed me the problem areas in person. He gave me recommendations on how to solve the issues as well. Within 24 hours I received the full report as well as pictures and descriptions showing areas of concern.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    5.0 Tracy stevens K. Henderson, NV
    7/8/2021

    Very thorough!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    5.0 Danny U. North Las Vegas, NV
    5/19/2021

    Kevin was awesome. Great communication, flexible, and got us scheduled very quickly. We had the report in less than a day with great fully annotated pictures. Kevin was readily available for all of our questions regarding the report and provided lots of great insight for us as buyers from outside of Las Vegas. Even better, the price is great too. We would highly recommend him!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    5.0 Gloria E. Las Vegas, NV
    4/22/2021

    Once the Home Inspection was completed and I was given the report results I felt that I must have hired one of the top ten Home Inspectors in Las Vegas. The pictures provided were easy to understand and clearly depicted the item described in the caption. The report provided is of two segments, one with pictures and a brief caption in each photo, the other segment is all verbiage that corresponds to the photos. The job performed was very thorough which included why certain areas werenâ t accessible. Iâ ve given Integrity Inspections the following ratings on the job provided: Communication 10+, Job Performance 10+, Timeliness of Results 10+, Accommodating Clients 10+, Work Results Product 10+ I highly recommend Integrity Inspections for any one who needs an inspection done accurately, unquestionably well and quickly.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    4.5 Gregory P. Las Vegas, NV
    4/12/2021

    Simply working with kevin

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    5.0 Harold M. Las Vegas, NV
    3/18/2021

    Kevin made the inspection clearly easy for us to understand its importance. Also why its required for home buyers safety.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you were 100% satisfied with your inspection process. Thank you for using Integrity Inspections.

    Photos

    Integrity Inspections
    Do I Need an Inspection i

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.