HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

13 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


12807 Dollarway Rd
White Hall, AR 71602


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Paving
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates


    13 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    0.50 Marion W. Paragould, AR

    Done poor quality work. Very little under coating before putting on the blacktop. Lied about the price raised the price after he done the job. Said was more to do than he thought. Did not have big enough equipment for a big job. Only brought a small roller. Drive gets real narrow in places. Only had one dump truck hauling Blacktop and it was a two hour trip to get it so it left a lot of seams that look bad. Felt like I got ripped off because paid for a professional job but got a cut rate job done. Already breaking up in places.

    Response from Company:

    He could not be pleased with anything we did... He complained about everybody that had ever worked for him. The builder of his house and everything that he had ever done! I should have known that I was doomed from the start because he has not once called and said he is having a problem with his driveway, so, all I can do is hope you see that there are two sides to the story here!

    5.0 Ray G. Alexander, AR

    They said what they did and did what they said.

    3.0 Geline L. Heber Springs, AR

    They asphalted our driveway . Said they would be back in 2 weeks to seal it. That was 6 months ago. I did contact them and they said they would come back to finish the job. That was a month ago. I do hope they keep their word. If not I will have to give them a 1 star.

    2.0 James B. Greenbrier, AR

    The work they did was good. My problem with this company is that I was given an estimate over the phone and again at my home. When they were finished, I was charged $1,300 over the estimate!! How do you mess up on an estimate that much!? The job did not change. We did not receive anything extra. I wish we would have gotten more estimates from other companies. That was $ I was not prepared to pay &, honestly, could not afford.

    1.0 Bob F. Mcrae, AR

    Poor workmanship. Poor quality material. Talked a good game but did not do what they said they would do. Very disappointed.

    5.0 E P. Austin, AR

    Good team of workers. Easy to work with.

    5.0 John Z. Vilonia, AR

    Personal care top equipment

    3.5 Choufue T. Hensley, AR

    Not done the ways as discussed on parking spot

    0.50 Floyd G. Little Rock, AR

    Very poor workmanship. Did not do what they said they would do. Would not return to fix the problem. Will not call them again.

    4.0 Charles H. Alexander, AR

    Quick, efficient and money well spent on my property.

    Showing 1-10 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 2

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.