HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

23 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

201 Duncan Avenue
Interlachen, FL 32148

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Maid service
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.4
95 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    69
  • 4
    15
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    8

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 95 results
0.50 Miguel C. Daytona Beach, FL
5/3/2022

Worst service, ever. I Requested a deep cleaning and she did not even open the cabinets. Then is normal for her to shout at the phone and be disrespectful.

Response from Company:

But people like you are unbelievable I did not even have the time to clean the house I took out my time to clean it but I clean what you paid me for anything extra you have to pay for the kitchen was roach-infested and the bathroom with roach-infested roach poop Everywhere and you expect for me To clean that up for free there is nobody in the cleaning company that is going to clean infestation for free I was businesslike I was respectful but you were being shady with paying me I do not respect people that put up lies I was trying to be respectful by just calling off the job if you wanted me to finish the job then you needed to pay me you did.

5.0 Gail C. Palm Coast, FL
4/19/2022

they were excellent.

5.0 Aj L. Morriston, FL
3/21/2022

Outstanding job! Professional, kind, and even stayed late to finish the job above & beyond our expectations. KJDJ Cleaning Services, turned my messy, cluttered, chaotic house back into a cozy, warm, inviting home again. I started using their services on a regular basis, because their level of excellence is unmatched!

5.0 Christina B. Debary, FL
3/9/2022

Very detailed! My house never looked better.

5.0 Daphne R. Daytona Beach, FL
3/8/2022

Good experience.

5.0 Frank S. Ponce Inlet, FL
1/26/2022

They did an excellent job, we're very thorough and professional.

5.0 Jason C. Ocala, FL
12/1/2021

She was very good, and the house looks amazing! I will definitely be using her again.

1.0 Virginia W. Belleview, FL
9/3/2021

Wanted empty house deep cleaned and walls washed pre-move in. Very expensive agreed to price of $475 to do everything the next day. Charged me $575, took hours longer than told, only 1 woman worked while the man sat the whole time. The walls werent washed, just sporadically sprayed and wiped. She had to be told to open cabinets and closets to clean them.

Response from Company:

First of all you didn?t have to tell me to do anything I know my job very well you just wanted the job done for a little of nothing and my husband is there to drive and to watch over me because of me being alone I did that to accommodate you because of the Covid so if you wasn?t appreciative you had ample amount of time to respond it?s people like you the reason why nothing goes right want to be picky want a whole lot of things done but don?t want to pay nothing in this world is free do you think materials are free do you think my gas is free you think my time is free I was at your house for 10 hours give me a break I also did your garage tha

5.0 Christina B. Debary, FL
7/25/2021

They clean everything! Places you forget to clean. Absolutely love their work!

Photos

KJDJ Cleaning Services, LLC
16
Clean a house

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.