HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

83% Recommended

33 Years In Business

Company Details


1791 Blount Road, Suite 719
Pompano Beach, FL 33069


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Custom design and install decorative concrete, pavers, and pre-cast stone services to cover existing ones
  • New concrete driveways, pool decks, catwalks, patios, walkways, stairs, and garage floors
  • Maintain and repair existing decorative concrete surfaces
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


40 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews Showing 0 reviews
0.50 Ewart M. Pompano Beach, FL

I hired this company to repair my pool and patio area after hurricane Irma. My insurance company gave me a very difficult time in hiring this company (should have taken their advise). I got an estimate from the salesperson James for $4400 for gold travertine around the pool and $750 for leak detection and acid wash of pool; we went over The project- leave the drain and a no line finish around the pool. Salesperson came back out a 2nd time and I signed a contract for $7700 for the project ; salesperson keeps talking about the coping around the pool. I spoke to the salesperson and owner KP that I did not want any coping around the pool. I attempted to cancel the contract because the owner and sales person would not listen to about not having a coping around the pool. The owner told me that he would not cancel the contract because it was a noncancelable contract and that he would take legal action. They completed the project. I have travertine coping around the pool(now what I ask for); they pavered over my drain and skimmer( have pictures). They came back out and cut out the skimmer,still have no drain. Owner try to charge me an additional $1250; I refused. I would never recommend this company. The owner has block my telephone # and wont return my telephone calls to his office. Let me 100% clear; I will be filing a lawsuit against this company and its owner. I have saved all my txts and email that I have sent them stating my objections to the project. Advise to anyone that is getting a contractor get everything in writing or txt or email or video tape them so you have a recourse like I do. See you in court KP (OWNER) and JAMES (SALESPERSON).

Response from Company:

This customer is misrepresenting the entire agreement. His comments are frivolous and full of lies and defamation. Please make note of the following facts: 1. The original agreement was signed on May 25, 2018. Customer had an Insurance claim for damage to the pool ( leak), pool deck and the water fall feature. Customer did not give us a deposit as he was awaiting a payment by the insurance company. On June 1, 2018 customer agreed to add the coping to the installation as there was no way to install the new pavers on the deck and not do the coping. This would have left the deck level higher than the coping and would have looked ugly plus it would be a tripping hazard. I did a walk through with the customer to make sure he understood the scope of work. He agreed to the added coping and also agreed to remove the coping bricks due to a potential damage to the pool tiles. We have photos of the pool after the coping was removed and a photo of the new coping completed work. 2. Please note that under the Florida Law, a customer has 72 Hours to cancel a contract and get a full refund. This is in writing in our contract. We received the check from the insurance company on July 16, 2018. Around when the pavers were about to be delivered on August 16, 2018 ( this is a month after we received the check from the Insurance company) customer wanted to cancel the agreement. A leak test was performed and the leak was repaired, the contract was in force and some work had already been completed. The pavers were ordered. We had to also deal with the mortgage company regarding the payment due on the contract. I told the customer that after all the work we have already done the contract cannot be canceled. Plus we had a 'fiduciary responsibility' to the mortgage/insurance to complete the job for the payment they made to us. 3. We completed the customer Insurance claim date May 31, 2018 per customer request. 4. A pool leak test was performed on June 6, 2018 under the terms of the agreement. We found a leak in the skimmer grout line and around the main pool drain at the bottom of the pool. The leaks were fixed. 5. The new pool deck Travertine pavers installation was completed the week of August 20, 2018 and I personally confirmed every step with the customer. Upon completion, he confirmed that we did a good job on the installation and pool deck looked great.. 6. After the job was completed, customer says that his wife does not like the deck. Please note that all along, we have been dealing with Mr. Manning. We did a step by step walk through on the installation. He never brought up the deco drain being covered by the new pavers. We normally cover the old deco drain unless customer wants to install a new one. The pervious nature of the pavers installation allows the water to drain even after the pavers are installed over the existing old deco drain. A new deco drain was never included in the contract and the customer was never charged for it either. 7

4.0 Michael L. Fort Lauderdale, FL

The company came out to do the project and a issue occurred but he came back and resolved the issue and everything is great.


Buyer beware- Five months after contracting with All Seal Exteriors, three months after the job began, and following 3 failed city engineering inspections,, we completed the project ourselves. The company threatened us with a property lien, via certified letter, for withholding partial final payment and told us it was our financial responsibility to rectify their botched job on the swells. We had, as a show of good faith, paid a portion of the final payment. The company maintained the paver installation was complete and therefore, final payment was due irrespective of the "Open" permit status. Our viewpoint was that work on the swells was part of the contracted job and that the job was not complete until the swells were corrected according to code requirement and the final inspection passed. The project manager failed to make arrangements to complete the job and did not call as promised. We then contacted the project manager who estimated a cost $600.00 to reconstruct the swells, at which point, we informed him we had completed the job ourselves and that the job had passed inspection. We asked for a $600.00 deduction from the final payment. The company offered a $300.00 deduction, which we accepted so we could terminate the relationship. Additionally, the salesman verbally assured us the company would take responsibility for repairing the sprinkler system if damaged during excavation. The company later maintained they would not pay for the repairs required, so this became our burden as well.

Response from Company:

Cutomer contract was signed Thursday 8/18/16 Permit package was submitted to City of Fort Lauderdale 8/26/16 and issued 10/3/16. Job was scheduled and work began 10/19/16 As a condition of issuing a driveway permit the City of Fort Lauderdale REQUIRES homeowners to bring their grass swales back into compliance with city depth and slope regulations, This property was seriously out of compliance. Because of the swale height and size (it's a corner lot) this would have involved over $5,000 of additional landscape work (at current market rates) of which there was only a $2,200 allowance included in the contract. This was miscalculation. ASE's contract clearly states on the front page in bold letters? "If the scope of work changes from this contract, or additional work is required, extra charges will apply and will be added to this agreement" The clients did not wish to hire a landscaping company, perform this work themselves, or pay ASE for the additional work involved. Fortunately over a period of several weeks ASE was able to negotiate a consideration from the City Engineering Department on behalf of the client to enforce the swale requirements only to 50% level. All emails confirming this are available. ASE not only performed this work but in order to complete the paver driveway professionally installed an additional 175 square feet of pavers at no additional cost. The Paver Driveway Installation passed Building and Zoning Department final inspections (contracted work) The clients withheld 34% of their final payment until Engineering Dept. final inspection passed. The contract signed by customer allows on 10% hold back of the final payment due. By not making a payment, the customer was in breach of contract. Several attempts were made to collect before a Notice to Owner was sent. This was our last resort to protect our right to collect. The customer did not like this and still insisted that they will not pay. The inspector for the Engineering Department would NOT pass the Swale inspection unless further work over and above the 50% agreement was completed. The clients again refused to pay for this, this time opting to do it themselves. After passing Engineering Department final inspection the clients then asked ASE to pay them $600. ASE agreed to a $300 discount off their final payment in the interest of putting closure to this matter. Having said that. We are a 5 star rated company and here?s what one of our customer said about us ?Our deck and pool are beautiful and the quality of the work is superb. The gentlemen (and they were gentlemen in every sense of the word) cleaned up EVERY day. This made the experience a lot less stressful. Our deck was in much worse condition than originally thought. Most companies would stop working and renegotiate while holding us "hostage" to finish the job. All Seal did the work and then asked if we could discuss an increase because of the unexpected conditions

3.5 Dominick S. Coral Springs, FL

After finishing my driveway there were a few imperfections that needed to be addressed. KP sent out his top man and he did a great job putting the final touches on my driveway which looks great now.

Response from Company:

The job was completed according to the agreement. Here are the facts: 1. Right from the beginning, Mrs. ( consumer name withheld per their request) was involved with the job. She was advised about the when the sealing of pavers will take place. 4 to 6 weeks post installation. This is due to the fact the moisture in the new pavers is sensitive to the sealer. Plus the fact we were in the middle of rainy season which delayed the sealing. 2. There was some problems with the pavers cracking and the supplier was advised. The supplierr delivered extra pavers in error and the pallets were removed upon completion. 3. We have been in touch with the customer however; there was some miscommunication about coming back the 3rd time to replace additional pavers. For this we apologize. There is no excuse for this delay. We already have sent our installer back on the site to do the repairs. As we write this note, the repairs are completed. We thank our customer for their patience and understanding.

5.0 Nancy P. Miami, FL

My salesperson was Michael very professional and he was there for us before and after the job was done. Great communicator and the crew completed the work on time and to my expectations. We were going for the Old Chicago Bricks first but decided to go with the Seabba Travertine instead. My pool deck looks amazing and we would definitely used them again for our driveway.


The work was completely quickly and it came out beautiful. We had horrible chattahoochee flooring on our pool deck that was covered with euro tile and we also had the diamond brite in the pool completed.


Timely, professional driveway addition. Only reason I can't give them a five is that not enough concrete was used in swale and I have constant water retention there when it rains.

0.0 Laurel H. Fort Lauderdale, FL

The project took a little longer than I expected, but was due to the rains.

0.0 Louise W. Deerfield Beach, FL

They responded promptly to the request. They made an appointment and came on time. (it sounds simple, but many didn't do that) Everything they said they would do and more was done. I would recommend them to anyone who asked.

Showing 1-10 of 40 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 4


All Seal Exteriors
Spray Deck
stamped concrete

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.