Knight Home Inspection & Testing Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • Water, radon and air testing services
    • Septic
    • Termite
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.9
    48 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      47
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 48 results
    5.0 Lyndsey M. Lowell, MA
    1/7/2021

    Rocco provides professional and informative home inspection services which was especially helpful to us as first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend his services to all first time buyers.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the very nice words. I enjoyed working for you and your family and wish you the best in the future. Highest Regards, Rocco.

    5.0 Chau L. Tewksbury, MA
    12/11/2020

    Chau L.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the very nice words. I enjoyed working for you and wish you the best in the future. Highest Regards, Rocco.

    5.0 Fallon L. Lowell, MA
    11/1/2020

    Great service, Rocco was very knowledgeable, easy going and great to work with! Made the home inspection very informative and even made it fun!

    5.0 Leonard J. Londonderry, NH
    10/3/2020

    nothing else

    5.0 Tamara M. Goffstown, NH
    8/28/2020

    Even during a pandemic it still felt like getting a real home inspection. He was able to still discuss items with us as they were found and suggest some changes to better improve the health of the home. Will absolutely recommend his services to friends and family.

    5.0 Diana J. Jaffrey, NH
    8/16/2020

    I was looking for a mobile home and used Rocco twice, I hav e experience with home inspectors as my father was one for many years. Rocco was excellent. Knew his stuff,was friendly and professional. Good home report,good explanations of report and pictures. I ended up buying a mobile home 'as is' and knew exactly what I was getting. Thanks Rocco! Sorry my review took so long. I will (and do) recommend Knight Home Inspections.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the nice words. It was my pleasure to be your inspector! Good luck to you.

    5.0 Kaitlin N. Tewksbury, MA
    6/8/2020

    Incredibly helpful and professional!

    5.0 Stephanie L. Bedford, NH
    11/18/2019

    We hired Knight Home Inspection for the inspection on our first home. He was friendly, intelligent, thorough, and straight forward. He went out of his way to explain all of our questions in great detail. We would definitely recommend Rocco to anyone looking for a home inspector, especially ones with little kids....he included a "Monster Inspection Report" for our 5 year old son!!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the 5.0 rating. it is nice to be recognized for quality, customer service and value. I love making people happy! I still have his picture on my desk. Its a very good likeness. :-) I wish you and your family the best!

    5.0 Brigette P. Concord, NH
    11/3/2019

    Rocco was great! Very thorough. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector!

    5.0 Erika R. Leominster, MA
    7/5/2019

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the 5.0 rating. it is nice to be recognized for quality, customer service and value. I love making people happy! I wish you and your family the best!

    Photos

    Knight Home Inspection & Testing Services, LLC
    6
    Roof inspections
    5
    internachi-residential

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.