HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

93% Recommended

1 Year In Business

Company Details

Contact

8607 E Old State Rd 350
Moores Hill, IN 47032

Hours

  • Mon: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Tree Trimming
  • Tree Removal and Stump Removal
  • Wood Fence Install and Repair
  • Chain Link Fence Install and Repair
  • Garden Tilling
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply

Ratings

4.7
15 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    14
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 William R. Aurora, IN
4/4/2021

On time professional, did an excellent job

5.0 Dena L. Lawrenceburg, IN
12/21/2020

Lance and his team was awesome. Lance kept me up to date with everything that was going on. Excellent work and completed the job in great time. Our dog is so happy to be able to run around the yard!!

5.0 Nathan C. Sunman, IN
11/18/2020

Lance was great to work with. He took the time to listen to what we needed, and his crew did a great job with our project.

5.0 Rodney C. Osgood, IN
10/2/2020

Would highly recommend

5.0 Mike L. Dillsboro, IN
10/2/2020

Done a great job at a fair price

5.0 David K. Aurora, IN
9/15/2020

They installed over 400 ft of woven wire fence, in 90 degree weather. Didn't stop until it was done. They made sure every post was level and had many obstacles to overcome to complete this job. Everything was done the way we wanted it and it looks great. Would recommend this company to anyone.

5.0 Lucy R. Greensburg, IN
8/19/2020

LNL Tractor Services did an awesome job installing our vinyl privacy fence. Just what I ordered. Lance explained what they were going to do. Always asked our approval before going ahead with a decision. We really appreciated that. We asked him to do some work on our chain link fence and add a double gate and a single gate. He said ok and gave us a new total. Their team knows what they are doing.

1.0 Duane R. Madison, IN
8/18/2020

Company bid tree removal price. Scheduled day to do the job. Noone showed up until after 11 AM. Looked over the job again and declined to honor the bid price they provided. Left without doing anything. A waste of time.

Response from Company:

I understand your frustration with taking a vacation day from work. Unfortunately, Tuesday at 11 was the best I could do. I simply could not do any weekends in which you persistent on. Then you contacted me 2 months after the original bid, ( which is only good for 30 days). After arriving, you told me I could no longer use the property next door to drop the 80+ foot trees. One of which is over hanging that property. On top of that, you were already talking about what you were wanting to claim on insurance. So, huge red flag for me. The garage is falling apart. You said you wanted to move it a couple ft back but didn't have the money. Very convenient way of getting the money would be to make it impossible for somebody to take the trees without a single limb causing the whole thing to crumble.. I have several more examples I can use. Despite changing how and where I can cut the trees down, we told you we could do it your way, it would just cost more to get bigger equipment. You said had someone else that would do it cheaper. Once again, I am sorry you took a vacation day, but you are the one that wanted to be on site. I work during the week days just like you.Had you not changed your statement about using the neighbors property the job would have been completed.

5.0 Gayle C. Lawrenceburg, IN
8/12/2020

good work on all fronts

5.0 Rick L. Aurora, IN
8/2/2020

Nice people very hard worker s

Showing 1-10 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2

Photos

LNL Tractor Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.