Out of Network

Labrador Home Inspection, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

7 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

119 Chase Landing Drive
Loganville, GA 30052
https://www.labradorhomeinspection.com/

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
10 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    10
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
5.0 Chris R. Gainesville, GA
8/29/2022

just very professional and the owner

5.0 Zori M. Lawrenceville, GA
8/12/2022

Jemere Nelson was absolutely professional. He was very quick to respond to my questions and he even offered to go over the report with me. I had called someone else who quoted me, but when reached out to Labrador, Jemere made me feel very confident and provided me text messages, explaining everything he was going to do before and after inspection. That report was just 10/10. Full of recommendations and very detailed. Finally, Jemere is an expert in this field.

5.0 Johnpaul B. Atlanta, GA
8/8/2022

Jemere was a great inspector. He stayed over 4 hours inspecting every detail and providing detailed report. Was patient with me and explained everything as went through. Inspections comes down to the individual and he was phenomenal.

5.0 Christel M. Snellville, GA
8/8/2022

Very Quality Service! I reached out to Labrador Home Inspection on a Saturday. My buyer needed a home inspection the same day. I was very grateful that Labrador Home Inspection was able to accommodate my buyers the sane day Labrador Home Inspection was very professional and proficient. Mr. Nelson made it happen and his attention to detail is Awesome! Thank you!

5.0 Kathy M. Jackson, GA
7/25/2022

Very concise evaluation.. extremely pleased with resulting report.

5.0 Betsy C. Atlanta, GA
7/20/2022

I really enjoyed working with Labrador Home Inspection. They were easy to contact, and responded promptly. The price was right. Above all else the level of detail provided in the report was outstanding! The notes were easy to comprehend, and a lot of helpful information was included. I will be coming back for any and all inspection needs!

5.0 Lisa S. Atlanta, GA
7/11/2022

He was very detailed and very professional. He knew what is doing.

5.0 Vanessa K. Monroe, GA
7/11/2022

I wish there were 10 stars because that is what Jemere deserves. He was fantastic! He was completely thorough and explained everything he did and why it was important. He truly wanted to provide the best service possible for me. I am a single woman and I truly appreciated him wanting to make sure that I was aware of anything that might be a problem if not corrected. I will recommend him to everyone I know that is looking for a top quality home inspector. A million thanks Jemere! Ms. Kohl

5.0 Chris T. Atlanta, GA
7/11/2022

Nelson did a great job inspecting our home. Smart, courteous, and thorough. When done, he sent over a very detailed mini-site with PDFs, photos, and narrated videos covering the house's pros and cons. Would definitely work with him again.

5.0 Eric D. Tucker, GA
6/30/2022

They were very professional. It seem like they learned the entire house in the short time they were there. They walked me and my parents around the entire house after the report answering about 21 questions. I used their report to bargain on a new AC unit. Thanks Labrador.

Photos

Labrador Home Inspection, LLC
6
We love what we do!
9
Tools of the trade.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.