Lasting Image

4.73 |38 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Lasting Image

4.73 | 38 Verified Ratings
Write a Review


3320 Canyon Valley
Plano, TX 75023
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Lasting Image

Lasting Image is your complete cleaning solutions company. We do all things that will make your home or office sparkle and will make it an enjoyable place to be. We work with each of our customers to insure that they are 100% satisfied with our work so that we can make them into a customer for life. Remember at Lasting Image we don't cut corners we clean them! Give us a call today with any of your cleaning needs


Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Dallas
  • Irving
  • Denton
  • Garland
  • Plano
  • Lewisville
  • Mesquite
  • Richardson
  • Flower Mound
  • Carrollton
  • Fate
  • McKinney
  • Arlington
  • Grapevine
  • Bedford
  • Rowlett
  • Frisco
  • Euless
  • Allen
  • Rockwall
  • Coppell
  • Duncanville
  • Balch Springs
  • Hurst
  • Van Alstyne
  • Southlake
  • Aubrey
  • Wylie
  • Colleyville
  • Addison
  • Anna
  • Forney
  • Grand Prairie
  • The Colony
  • Lake Dallas
  • Sachse
  • Argyle
  • Little Elm
  • Royse City
  • Sunnyvale
  • Melissa
  • Roanoke
  • Celina
  • Fort Worth
  • Keller
  • Pilot Point
  • Farmersville
  • Princeton
  • Prosper
  • See All >

Services Offered

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
  • Clean Home Carpets or Rugs
  • Clean Upholstery & Furniture
Cleaning & Maid Services
  • Janitorial Service - For Business
  • Post Construction Clean-up - For Business
  • Clean Tile & Grout

Areas of Expertise

  • Janitorial Service
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Post Construction Clean-Up
  • Clean / Polish Vinyl Flooring
  • Grout / tile / marble floor cleaning

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)


In Business Since: 1988
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Lasting Image

My Work
3 Projects
Save 30% on 3 rooms and a hallway Save 30%
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Lasting Image

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 38
  Page 1 of 4
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Plano, TX
Mike Sr and Mike Jr work as a team to make sure you get the very best service available. I called several companies prior to hiring and Mike Sr answered all my questions, provided a great quote, and scheduled me asap. Mike Jr did the job, was so professional and careful with my belongings. He was just terrific and I appreciated his workmanship. I could not be happier with this family owned business and encourage you to hire them!! You will feel very comfortable and happy to have them in your home. Thank you so much for the amazing service. I will use you again and refer you to all my friends here in North Dallas.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Flower Mound, TX
Great cleaners. Super professional. Excellent work. Will use them again in 6 months
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Carrollton, TX
No comments.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Dallas, TX
Prompt, Professional, Patient. Arrived on time, courteous and consciencess. Very satisfied with the quality of work done and the the value of the cost Would recommend him without reservation.
Was this review helpful?  
3.0   |  
Review by in Dallas, TX
The very first phone call was very unprofessional. They called and complained that because I went through home advisor, they had to pay $30 for the lead. Then after all that chatter, and guilt trip, gave a price. The son the cleaner arrived really late. Did not answer calls or let me know they were late. I had to call them so many times before he actually arrived. Basically, did not follow up on anything that he said he would do. If you want an unprofessional experience with an average clean and wet carpet, go for them.
Response by Lasting Image: We are so sorry you had a unpleasant experience. We always try to give our customers the best information and pricing to accommodate their budgets as we can. We only cleaned what you asked us to clean in your price range. If you are not happy please give us the honor of re-cleaning your rugs free of charge.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Plano, TX
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Plano, TX
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Prosper, TX
Very professional
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Dallas, TX
no comment provided
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Carrollton, TX
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 38
  Page 1 of 4

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.