Out of Network

Lawn Xperts

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

14 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


19201 84th Street
Bristol, WI 53104


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Lawn Care
    • Pest Control
    • Mosquito Control
    • Commercial Lawn Maintenance and Snow Removal
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Save $20

      Save $20 on Refer a Friend or Neighbor and SAVE!!! Receive ...

      Claim This Deal


    25 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 25 results
    5.0 Steven B. Kenosha, WI

    They were prompt and did what they said they would

    5.0 Patricia R. Racine, WI

    Very helpful, quick and professional. Took complete care of our hornet problem.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the quick and kind review! We appreciate it.

    4.0 Mary C. Kenosha, WI


    3.5 Kathleen G. Racine, WI

    I thought an exterminator was going to find the dead animal in my home but they just laid traps and will come back in a month leaving me to deal with this terrible odor. Sometimes it gets so strong you want to gag. Am I wrong to think an exterminator would have located where the smell was coming from and eliminate it?

    Response from Company:

    I'm sorry for the confusion Kathleen, but we talked about this at length before performing the service. When you have a rodent die in the walls, there is not much we can do about it after the fact. We would have to cut open your drywall and cause damage in order to remove something that will dissipate in a couple of weeks on its own. We did inform you before the service that is NOT something we do. When we were at your home we blocked entry points and used products that will dehydrate the rodents, and therefore not cause any additional smell once they come in contact with our products. When over the counter products are used, the mice can continue to run for a short period of time, often into hiding in the walls, before they die; leaving an odor. I apologize that our service is not what you were hoping for, but we were honest and upfront about that before coming to your home. Odor detection and elimination is not part of our service. At your follow-up visits we will refill the bait stations and block any additional entry points if needed. Feel free to call us if you have any questions before then! Thank you!

    4.0 Lynda P. Kenosha, WI

    I only had the first visit so that's why I didn't rate any higher. Still waiting to see if they are able to eliminate my rodent problem. This far they have been very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the review, Lynda! How has the rodent problem been since we completed the service?

    5.0 Jennifer V. Racine, WI

    They sent someone the same day that I called, showed up on time and took care of our wasp/bee issue. Great service!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the kind review, Jennifer!

    1.0 Leigh B. Kenosha, WI

    Company did not perform requested duties.

    Response from Company:

    I'm sorry that you were not satisfied, Leigh. After your initial concern, we did return and perform a 2nd clean up for you at no extra cost. If you have any further concerns, please contact us at any time.

    5.0 Cathy H. Salem, WI

    Great company to work with.

    4.5 Sharon G. Kenosha, WI

    No hassle at all

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the positive review, Sharon!

    5.0 Joe B. Kenosha, WI

    Prompt service.


    Lawn Xperts

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.