Out of Network


Find screened and approved pros

This professional is not eligible to be in our network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


4444 N Rockcliff Road
Tucson, AZ 85750


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing All Kinds
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


85 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 85 results
0.50 Jenny J. Tucson, AZ

Run from this dishonest and negligent company. Leak stoppers Roofing came to repair our roof and they opened up several holes including a giant skylight and then left for the day. We called the owner, Todd Evans, and had him come back that evening when we realized how his employees had left our roof. He came back and put some temporary fixes on our roof. Of course, it rained overnight and the fixes did not hold it poured into our home & it flooded. Todd Evans gave us his word that he would pay for the damages. He even said he opened an insurance claim to pay for the damages. It was all a lie. It has now been six weeks and not only has he not paid for the damages he caused, but he has blocked us so we cannot reach out to him. We are now seeking legal action against him. Do not, I repeat do not, hire Leak stoppers Roofing.

5.0 Tom D. Tucson, AZ

Excellent price, service, installation crew, outcome. Will definitely hire them again for future projects.

5.0 Amanda B. Tucson, AZ

5.0 Orlando B. Tucson, AZ

I give them a 5 on the work. I liked the two guys that did the work. They made a modification to the original repair concept that made total sense.

4.5 Carol W. Tucson, AZ

Responded quickly. Repairs done in a timely and professional manner. Great company.

4.0 Ariella M. Tucson, AZ

The work was done quickly, the same week we requested it be done. Though I am still waiting on the warranty of the work and Iâ m still even waiting for the receipt that I even paid. I have asked several times. Also, they left trash in my yard.

5.0 Kenneth D. Tucson, AZ

Leakstoppers owner, Todd Evans, was quick to respond to my request for a quote to replace the roof underlayment on our home. His bid was very reasonable and he saved us money on the job. His crew arrived a few days after and started work in a timely manner, using quality roofing material, Polystick TU Max underlayment. All the workers, including the job foreman, Blake, the owner's son, were hard working and polite, and very informative, explaining the roofing process from start to finish. We are very satisfied with the quality of workmanship, the attention to detail and the finished result. Final walk around inspection was done with some photos of the roof work. A top notch job! THANK YOU LEAKSTOPPERS! I would highly recommend Leakstoppers for any roofing project.

0.50 Stacey S. Oro Valley, AZ

Beware, do not use this company, and do not pay a deposit to secure contract. I contracted with LeakStoppers LLC in September 2021, paid over a $3000 deposit, and after two months of not starting the work, Todd Arthur Evans, who is owner of LLC cancelled the contract, when I complained that after two months they had not started the job and more importantly not even purchased materials to start the job. After several months of unreturned voicemails, emails, returned debt demand letters, seeking a return of my deposit from them after they cancelled the contract, I now have filed a AZ ROC complaint and intend to file a lawsuit for the return of my deposit. Todd Evans and his office assistant Rebecca Fenn are both scoundrels, Ask other contractors what they think of Todd Arthur Evans and LeakStoppers LLC, you'll get lots of interesting information about these buzzards. UPDATE: Do your research! The address listed with AZ ROC is NOT the business address and had NOT been updated. This makes it VERY difficult to serve these scoundrels with legal documents to sue them, which I am sure they are counting on to take your money.

Response from Company:

LeakStopper Roofing fully refunded Mr. Stanislaw his deposit. Our Veteran family-owned company feels most aggrieved that this valuable customer felt unsatisfied. When the material to start this project was available shortly after the contract was sealed, Mr. Stanislaw informed us he was not ready to start. During his need for postponement, the materials required for his job were back-ordered. We explained this situation to Mr. Stanislaw and our material suppliers have provided us with documentation verifying this information if anyone would like to confirm. In addition, we also discounted Mr. Stanislaw's large roof renovation by $6,390.00 which took more than 3 months to accomplish and still left this client project over $12k. What this means is we lowered the cost of Mr. Stanislaw's project so much that we would have lost money. Our owner, Mr. Todd Evans, is known for doing these kinds of rare kindnesses because he is good; he enjoys getting to know all his clients and he genuinely has a personal relationship with all his partnerships now. He often pays for someone's groceries before they go to pay, and he will leave without watching their reaction, just knowing he might have touched someone's life was his mission that day. In Mr. Stanislaw's case, Mr. Evans truly wanted to help him execute his roof renovation. The Chief of our company, Mr. Evans, is highly experienced within all parameters of the roofing industry and is widely known for giving more than competitive offers, even advising customers that other bids they received were dramatically overpriced or unnecessary; not to mention he knows everyone in the roofing construction industry - what type of people they are, business owners they are, what their company is known for, value vs. inadequacy. Our customers gain a long-standing friendship and valuable contact whether we contract with them or not, which can be verified time and time again if anyone should need to be written, verbal in person proof. Our reviews vouch for the unparalleled experience our customers have had. In all, Mr. Stanislaw material was back ordered due to the pandemic. In truth, the COVID pandemic caused all construction suppliers around the country to have a decrease in production. Therefore, this less than desirable situation that happened with our company between Mr. Stanislaw is so unfortunate. We have fully refunded Mr. Stanislaw and have parted on great terms as friends. We wish Mr. Stanislaw the best of luck to obtain an equally worthy company to execute his major roof renovation. Again, if any referred customers or potential customers would like clarification on this rare situation, we are open and willing to provide any documentation or have any truth-bearing conversations needed. We stand by our work ethic, workmanship, guarantees, and honor. We are here for any who needs roofing consultations and/or free estimates.

5.0 Shannon H. Tucson, AZ

Very responsive to my small roof job

5.0 Becki S. Oro Valley, AZ

Fast. Great job.



HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.