Leo Solutions

4.68 |28 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Leo Solutions

4.68 | 28 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

786-317-3510

7905 Miramar Parkway
Miramar, FL 33023
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Leo Solutions


At Leo Solutions, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next home improvement project, no matter how small or large the project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Pompano Beach
  • Hollywood
  • Pembroke Pines
  • Plantation
  • Coral Springs
  • Deerfield Beach
  • Hallandale

Services Offered

Doors
  • Interior Door Install
  • Door Repair
  • Exterior Doors Install
Drywall & Plaster
  • Drywall Repair

Areas of Expertise

  • Painting
  • Tile
  • Flooring & Carpet
  • Audio/Visual & Computers

Product Brands Used

  • Behr Process Corporation
  • Benjamin Moore & Co.
  • ICI Paints (Glidden)

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

Credentials

In Business Since: 2013
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

5000 role models

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because I've always had a passion for fixing stuff and helping people.

We started in this industry in 5.

We describe our business as Up and coming

 

Photos
Leo Solutions


My Work
4 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Leo Solutions

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 28
  Page 1 of 3
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Sunrise, FL
I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Very quick to respond. Good work crew and worked the job straight through. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Very responsive. Got back to me quickly. Price was reasonable. Arrived on time. Did a good job. I d definitely would hire him again.
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Clear communication, clean job and good rates
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Pembroke Pines, FL
Very professional and showed conscientious effort the do the job well. Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Very punctual! Started on time, finished on time without rushing the project. Excellent quality!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Pompano Beach, FL
Were on time. Did the work at the agreed upon price. Were neat clean and courteous. Protected my property.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Very Professional, Reliable, (On Time). Spirt of Excellence in work!!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
They figured out how to fix our ceiling after another contractor messed it up. They came on time daily, cleaned up after themselves and checked and rechecked the job. They worked until it was completed correctly. Leo and his guys work very hard. We would hire them again
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
Review by in Pompano Beach, FL
Good communication. On time. Work was good. No complaints. UPDATE -- When I got over to check the work, I found out that they did not do what they had agreed too. Part of the job was to replace a piece of fascia because it had termite damage.This was the first thing I went over with Hector. When I checked the work, it had not been replaced but had been painted over. When I asked him about this, he said his team decided not to replace it with no consultation with me. The only reason I found out is that I checked the work and saw it hadn't been done. When I asked him for a partial refund, since the work I paid for was not done, he refused claiming he didn't do anything wrong. Call me old-fashioned, but I come from the belief that if you say you are going to do something you do it. You don't try to take short cuts, hide it, and then come up with excuses for why you cheated someone.
Response by Leo Solutions: Hello Devin,I am sorry to hear that you feel the work that was put in was unsatisfactory. If I may, I am confused by your original review, as it is opposite to your current review. When you originally contacted us about this issue, I had agreed to send my staff to correct the problem. In attempt to have the issue solved, you turned it down. Instead, you were extorting us. You stated if you didn't receive money, you would be changing your original review. We at Leo solutions take pride in our work and we stand by our motto. We were on premises Saturday the 6th of October on time. When we finished by noon, we could not connect with you to discuss how we are to move forward. We were the ones that offered to do a better job than the job you originally wanted. We even offered to cover the paint,which we did. We work hard; in which our customers appreciate us. Our reviews on Homeadvisor, Thumbtack and Yelp speaks for themselves. I hope you will reconsider this review. We are still open to come and fix this issue. We will continue to stand by our work and our word. Thank you. Regards, Hector Rodriguez
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 28
  Page 1 of 3

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required