HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Moving
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


29 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 29 results
5.0 Jay G. Roanoke, VA

Just moved from Florida to Virginia, thank you Amy for your professionalism and punctuality. I left the moving to you and I just sat back and drove my family without a worry in the world. Nothing was damaged or missing, my items were moved placed with care in my new home and the part was that we didn’t have to load and unload!! The movers were great and also courteous! I had a quote from another mover and it was 2600.00 more!! I am glad I chose Lifetime Moving!! And my family is very grateful as well!!

5.0 Donny J. Miami, FL

I moved last week and I'm blessed I chose them. They really care for their clients and helped me so much with my move. I just want to say thank you to the lifetime team


Amy and her team were great! I will hire them again guaranteed!

Response from Company:

Thank you Leo you guys were amazing and very truthful clients. When the crew and I walked in you had everything ready to go, you guys really made this move super smooth. When you are ready for your next move I'll be here waiting, congratulations on your new place it is beautiful.

0.50 Charan T. Miami, FL

The worse mover I ever hired. It is awful will never recommend anyone. The owner Amy is awful.

Response from Company:

How are we the worst movers because we didn't move you for free? it's crazy how the people we break our backs for and go over and beyond for you. I didn't charge you a long carry fee or elevator fee/ or stair fee. which you had both of, one on pick up and one on drop off. When I went to your house for the packing I even told you the job would take a little longer than what we talked about because of your long carry. also, you made us park on the main street we almost received a ticket because of you. The guy didn't give us a ticket because of me talking to him with respect, which wasn't the case with you yelling and being rude. he was just doing his job, I also had to tell you to stop being rude to him and watch your mouth because you were being so rude and disrespectful for no reason. We were the worst movers but you gave my guys a 50 dollar tip each. also do not make me put the video of where you told me to park and how far it was from your apartment because I always document everything on every job. Once again you cannot please everyone and you kept saying how great the guys were doing. man this review is ridiculous, I could understand if I got there on move day and said the price is going to go up 500 dollars for stairs/and long carry then yeah that is is horrible to write a bad review. but the whole time all you said was how good the movers did. I knew I shouldn't have taken on your move when you told me your son kicked you out and he did not want to let you in until the day of the move. Also, Amy isn't the owner she is the general manager. sorry your mad that the job went up an hour than what we agreed on, you're lucky we moved you. because your job would've gone up a lot more with another company.


Amy and her team was really great. They arrived on time, and ensured everything is carefully loaded and unloaded. It took more time than expected but they didn't make any issues of it. They were very accommodative and courteous. Amy couldn't come because of her personal situation but she ensured everything is going right by calling multiple times. Thank you Amy!

5.0 Angel R. Wildwood, FL

i had a last minute move and i called this company for help. im glad i did i spoke with amy and she was on top of everything. she made sure the guys did every thing perfect. i really liked this company and will use them in a few years when i move again.

5.0 Evan J. Wildwood, FL

They were great and I would use them again in the future. They really took care of all my item and even did extra for us. Hands down a great company

0.50 Suzanne W. West Palm Beach, FL

I booked this company about 3 weeks before my move. I am a night shift nurse. My estimate said they would arrive between 9 and 10 am the morning of my move, so I scheduled myself to work that night. Well, Amy called me the day before my move and told me they were bumping me to noon to take care of another move before mine. They did not show up until 3:15 which caused me to have to call off work. They added on fees they did not tell me about up front. They were very careless with a large piece of furniture which they scratched and did not reimburse me for the damage. And they forgot to unload an item of mine from their truck (how does that happen??) and I had to contact Amy about it a couple days later when I noticed it missing. Amy told me she would schedule a time to meet me to drop it off but it has been a week and I still have not heard from them. I asked for a form to lodge my complaints about the experience and a copy of the contract and haven't gotten those either. I have moved a lot, and this was by far the worst experience I ever had with movers.

Response from Company:

Hey Suzanne, I do not know why you wrote this because we called you multiple times so we can schedule your move for the morning and you did not answer. I also have this in a text message, you said you missed the call cause you were sleeping. We always call the day before the move and We did tell you this when you booked with us. We do almost 100 moves a month we can not sit all day and wait for you to answer. So because you did not answer the phone we had to schedule you later that day 100 percent. We were so nice to you and did not even charge the correct fees. (Ex: maybe 9 flights of stairs which are 75 each flight did not charge.

5.0 Wardrick W. Hollywood, FL

All I can say is wow, the service was awesome. These guys did a great job with moving my items carefully and taking everything apart. I thought to myself Iâ m going to have at least one screw missing, cause Iâ ve moved before and that always happens. I was amazed how organize they were and there wasnâ t a screw that was left behind. ð Iâ m truly happy with the service these guys provide for me. I will use them always and forever, and recommend anyone who is moving to jump on the bandwagon with me. The price was very reasonable for the outstanding work that they did, I wish I could give ten stars â­ ï¸


I am extremely happy I went with this company. I had my moving time set and had an emergency an needed to reschedule. What a relief that it was very convenient to reach someone and reschedule for later that day. They went over and beyond. Thank u lifetime for making my move so much easier.


Lifetime Moving, LLC
Wrapping & Packing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.