HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details


4961 Castle Street East
Kissimmee, FL 34758


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Janitorial Cleaning
    • Make Readies
    • One Time Cleanings
    • Recurring Cleanings
    • Post Construction Clean Ups
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates


    788 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 788 results
    5.0 Chantelle O. Melbourne, FL

    Lisa and her husband work hard to tailor their services to your needs. They are professional and take pride in their work so it is conscientiously completed. The crew they sent was amazing and we couldnâ t be happier with their services. Definitely recommend!

    4.0 Anthony M. Davenport, FL

    Would have preferred professional cleaning rather than to guys with windex and paper towels. Adequate job done not excellent.

    1.0 Melody Y. Cocoa Beach, FL

    Lisa is unprofessional, did not stick to her quote, did not show up to train her staff, or complete the job, and held our linens hostage. DO NOT HIRE HER! We were promised a crew to clean a studio and 5 bedroom, 5 bath Airbnb between 11 am and 4 pm. Two people showed up 1 & à ½ hours late already exhausted because they had been to another commercial job prior. They said they had not eaten all day they left a few hours in, to get food. About 7pm they were still cleaning which sparked a conversation with Lisa who said the job was too hard and taking too long so she was going to have to charge me more than we agreed. I was open to discussing a price increase at this point, but the amount she suggested was unreasonable. I said I did not have issues with the quality of the cleaning but that they came in exhausted, this was the first time they cleaned the big house, and she had not shown up to instruct them. She explained she had family in from out-of-town complicating things. I agreed I would pay $50 extra for the clean and $180 for a professional couch clean, and her staff should go home as the house could wait to be finished in a few days. When they returned to clean the cottage again they were to finish the house and return the laundry cleaned. Originally, we understood that her nephew was going to return to clean the couch but were informed that it would be her husband. At this time we were aware of his medical issues from prior candid conversations. He arrived on time and did a good job cleaning the couch. Later (during the recorded phone call) we found out he is on SSI disability and should not have been legally working. When her nephew was to arrive to clean, he was over 2 hours late and did not response to txt or phone calls. We cleaned the cottage ourselves. When he finally showed up, he only brought back a single trash bag of wadded up linens, still dirty and smelling strongly of Lysol. He had brought along someone who we did not know who looked and acted like a friend tagging along. After watching them clean for a few minutes we sent them home. When Lisa finally did respond she was not at all concerned about them being late. She was hyper focused on the fact that we did not have immediate guests and so we really did not need it done at this time, stating that we were being inconsiderate of her time with her family. She said that she should be able to move the schedule as she saw fit, without notification, even though we were waiting. She qualified this line of thinking by stating we really did not need to be there anyway! When I disagreed, she started yelling at me because as a professional business owner she never gets time off and was currently in Disney with family. I kept trying to redirect but gave up and handed the phone over to my partner to reason with her. When my very calm partner got on the phone, her demeanor didnâ  t change. She went on to tell my partner how I was unreasonable, crazy, and a few other choice words my partner chose not to disclose. I got back on the phone at this point said this was not going to work out and that we wanted our laundry back. In the end, Lisa made it extremely difficult to get our laundry back.

    Response from Company:

    This is absolutely a complete lie. Every word of it. DO NOT RENT this Airbnb. This lady has gone through 4 cleaning companies in two months as she is impossible to work for. She stands there and watches everyone. She DOES NOT let you use her washer and dryer at all and counts every towel and washcloth and face cloth there and it goes on. She expects even if the house is not back to back that you should be there right at 10:00 am as she sits there and waits for you. I have SEVERAL text messages that I can show that she LOVED our work and wanted us to work with her and she did not like that I would NOT follow all her rules.

    5.0 Karen G. Davenport, FL

    Today was our 2nd clean with Maria. Beyond pleased with our whole experience!! From meeting the owners to our cleaned home - perfect. Thanks Lisa Dean!

    5.0 Mark B. Winter Garden, FL

    A move in cleaning for our new home. Appliances were cleaned, scrubbed and shined. Bathrooms were thoroughly cleaned. Tile floors sparkled when done (the dingy was gone). Included ladder work to include elevated dusting areas. But I donâ t give five stars for fulfilling a contract. In my mind that is 3-stars. So why 5?! Called on a Friday midday. We have new carpet going in on Monday and movers with trucks and boxes on Tuesday. My own planning didnâ t include a deep cleaning. So now we were faced with Saturday (1 day!) or begging for Sunday. Lisa couldnâ t schedule Saturday but we had already discussed the schedule and she offered Sunday. That kind of last minute customer service and then the quality of the job being week above average is 5 stars.

    5.0 Tella M. FL

    Lisa is a saint and her work is top notch. I had back to back guests and she turned over the property in less than 6 hours from call to completion. She is my go to cleaner and so happy I found her and her team!!

    5.0 Erin M. Indialantic, FL

    Professional and friendly, thorough clean.

    1.5 G K. Orlando, FL

    The service was for a empty house what basically required blinds, windows and baseboards as a priority. She send 2 young gentleman and after they started to cleaning I received a text from The Mrs Lisa stated that the techs told her that the house was very dirty and have dog feces everywhere. Since it was a lie I stopped them immediately and asked them to leave . Mrs Lisa called and want to argue with me over the phone because they were her relatives she felt offended that I said they lied . She charged $110.00 for the 30 minutes cleaning 2 bedrooms . I paid to get over the. One of the techs was very street verbal with me , and I completely regret to use their services .

    Response from Company:

    Wow, what a lie, I will be happy to post pictures as well. There was cat poop and diarrhea all over the floors with hair stuck to it. I called you and said it would be more as that is not only time-consuming we have to throw away all our mops as that is NOT sanitary. You said just have them leave. However, they were there for two hours and cleaned your bathrooms and the bedrooms and you agreed to the 110.00 and said they did a great job on those. So please do not t lie. Again I have multiple pictures of diarrhea and poop. Also, they were not my relatives, and never do my employees speak back to anyone. So please tell the truth. God Bless you.

    5.0 Jun M. Melbourne, FL

    They were good and thorough

    5.0 Karen B. Orlando, FL

    Lisaâ s experience and integrity stood out to me right away! I felt confident that she knew right away what we needed and would do an excellent job. Lisa and her team did just that!! I would hire them again!


    Lisa Dean Cleaning Services

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.