Lynnrich, Inc.

3.98 |9 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Lynnrich, Inc.

3.98 | 9 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

406-252-2020

510 Moore Lane
Billings, MT 59101
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Lynnrich, Inc.


Lynnrich Seamless Siding, Windows and Doors is a specialty remodeler. Our company started in Billings, Montana in 1996. This year we celebrate our 20th year serving Montana and Wyoming. We are a family owned and family run company. Since our beginning, we have placed a strong focus on complete customer satisfaction. We consistently receive A+ rating’s from our customers in overall experience, price, quality, responsiveness, punctuality and professionalism. We specialize in: Insulated Seamless Steel Siding Insulated Seamless Steel Log Siding Marvin Infinity Fiberglass Replacement Windows Signamark Fiberglass Entry Door Systems Seamless Gutter Systems

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Billings
  • Molt
  • Worden
  • Park City
  • Boyd
  • Broadview
  • Columbus
  • Laurel
  • Bridger
  • Fromberg
  • Pryor
  • Roberts
  • Ballantine
  • Joliet
  • Pompeys Pillar
  • Hardin
  • Bearcreek
  • Edgar
  • Huntley
  • Acton
  • Shepherd
  • See All >

Services Offered

Doors
  • Storm Door Install
  • Sliding Door Install
  • Exterior Doors Install
Gutters
  • Seamless Metal Gutter Install
Roofing
  • Metal Roof Install
Siding
  • Metal Siding Install
Windows

Areas of Expertise

  • Seamless Steel Siding
  • Fiberglass windows
  • Custom Entry Doors
  • Seamless Steel Gutters
  • Custom Patio Doors

Product Brands Used

  • Infinity by Marvin Replacement Windows

Quick Facts

Business Hours
Monday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday:
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Sunday:
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
(Please call to confirm)
  • Small Jobs Welcome
  • Warranty Offered
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 2000
State Licensing
Trade: Construction Contractor
License #: 13779
Expiration: 07-16-2020
Awards
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2014
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2015
  • Qualified Remodeler Top 500 Remodeler 2007-2011
  • Qualified Remodeler Top 500 Remodeler 2014
  • Qualified Remodeler Top 500 Remodeler 2015
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

Boys & Girls Club of Yellowstone County

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Yellowstone County

Billings Catholic School Systems

Habitat for Humanity

Tumbleweed

How We Got Started

We started in this industry in 1996.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated

 

Photos
Lynnrich, Inc.


My Work
6 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Lynnrich, Inc.

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-9 of 9
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Laurel, MT
These guys are great!
Was this review helpful?  
3.5   |  
So far so good, work won't start for 20-24 weeks out.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Bridger, MT
Project: New Windows - 3-5
Just loved these guys, we plan on other project with them!!!
Was this review helpful?  
3.0   |  
Review by in Laurel, MT
Project: New Window - Single
I hired them, but it will be several weeks until they complete the job. Every thing so far has been great.
Was this review helpful?  
2.5   |  
Review by in Bozeman, MT
We are very dissatisfied with the Infinity sliding patio door we ordered when we chose to get siding. The main issue has been the lock, but as we found out, the door apparently wasn't installed properly in my opinion, so the door didn't seal. And, where the door shuts into the frame to allow it to be locked was out of alignment and would not connect, making it difficult to lock. When someone did come look at it, the door was practically taken apart. The interior and exterior frames were removed and then put back in place. Sometime during this process, the interior frames became damaged and now look like used panels. The outdoor frame siding had to be reordered but was the wrong color when it came in. It has been more than a month and the door still doesn't work properly. The lock now gets stuck making it difficult to open. And, the weather stripping where the door slides into itself is tearing. Despite having the door less than 10 months with problems since the installation, the company doesn't plan to replace it with a new door. Additionally, a glass screen door we purchased has similar problems and we often can't open it and end up walking through our garage instead. These doors were expensive and shouldn't be so difficult to lock and unlock. It is very frustrating and we wouldn't buy them again. We are disappointed in the product, the installation and the customer service to make this right. On the other hand, the siding looks good, and despite leaving nails, screws and siding scraps in the yard, the installers did a good job. I hope we get these doors fixed. UPDATE: As a result of seeing the review, I received a call letting me know the door would be replaced. A more qualified installer made the remark that the original door was not properly installed or supported, which is why it didn't work. He installed a proper frame to support the door and it works as it should. The only issue now is the weather stripping moving when the temperatures get warm, causing the door to not shut properly. I hope this problem gets fixed soon. The indoor panels that had to be replaced were completely different in style and color, but the hassle was too great to want to change it. This was my experience, perhaps yours will be different.
Response by Lynnrich, Inc.: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Due to the challenges you had with your door, we were able to work with the manufacturer and order you an entirely new door. We were also able to provide installation with no cost to you. We place a strong focus on complete customer satisfaction and overall experience. We are happy to work with you until you have reached that point. Please feel free to contact us at our office at 406-252-2020 or by filling out this form on our website at http://www.lynnrich.com/contact/ with any further questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Lynnrich! UPDATE: After meeting with this customer yesterday afternoon, we discovered a missing piece not sent in with the product from the manufacturer. We addressed the concern, fixed the issue, and the customer is satisfied with the fix and the end result.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Billings, MT
Project: New Windows - 3-5
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
Review by in Billings, MT
* Extremely poor customer service. Over time I called their office, multiple times asking for my contact. I was told he was not available; actually he was no longer with the business. I actually had to physically go into the business and the second time demand and wait to talk to owner. Even then it was months to get a crew to job site. * Original contact was no longer with firm and left an incomplete list of job tasks. * 14 months passed from contract to crew arrival at job site. * Crew was quite new, and arrived at job site w/o full array of equipment and tools. I provided tools, equipment and tech guidance needed to complete several aspects of metal siding installation. * owner had crews work 10 -12 hr days and still drive the hour each way to job site or motel. * Owner finally called but used a phone that would show only "restricted" and not a business or personal number. I did not answer. He finally called his employees to have them tell me he was calling. Very poor business form.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Project: New Windows
Great quality in their products and great guys installing the work. I am very happy with the install and the work that was provided.
5.0   |  
Review by in Billings, MT
Project: New Windows
After our windows were installed, we started to notice a price decrease in our energy bills. Very efficient products!
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-9 of 9
  Page 1 of 1  

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required