HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

22 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Seamless Steel Siding
  • Fiberglass windows
  • Custom Entry Doors
  • Seamless Steel Gutters
  • Custom Patio Doors
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.2
12 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    8
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Showing 1-10 of 12 results
5.0 Danelle S. Billings, MT
10/11/2022

I replaced all my windows and a sliding door through Lynnrich. My experience was above average from start to finish. Chaney and Joey were so great to work with on the planning and scheduling detail. Chuck and Dalton did an amazing job with the install, kept a clean job site and were very respectful. Each person I came into contact with on the phone or in person was friendly, kind and patient. I am so thankful I went with Lynnrich and I would highly recommend them!

2/2/2021

We had windows and siding done and the results were amazing. It was a long wait with all that has gone on, but results were worth it. They work hard and keep the work site area very clean. They do a walk through when the work is done and make sure you are satisfied with all that has been done. A big thank you to Chuck, Dalton & Blue for doing the windows which are amazing and a big thank you to Joe, Zac, Steve & Yeager for the siding which also looks amazing. These guys go to great lengths to make sure the customer has what they want and are happy. Gutters are going up now and I am sure they will be awesome also.

Response from Company:

Thank you.

5.0 John D. Laurel, MT
9/24/2020

We so appreciated Joey and his team. We were in the middle of a house project when we discovered an issue with a previously installed Lynrich door. Joey was quick to respond, offered a solution, and sent his team of Chuck and Dalton the very next day. They were professional, good communicators, paid attention to detail and left everything clean. Thank you for your excellent service.

5.0 Natalie B. Laurel, MT
10/16/2018

These guys are great!

3.5 John C. Billings, MT
8/23/2018

So far so good, work won't start for 20-24 weeks out.

5.0 Duane H. Bridger, MT
3/29/2018

Just loved these guys, we plan on other project with them!!!

3.0 Jason H. Laurel, MT
8/18/2017

I hired them, but it will be several weeks until they complete the job. Every thing so far has been great.

2.5 Sharon H. Bozeman, MT
5/2/2017

We are very dissatisfied with the Infinity sliding patio door we ordered when we chose to get siding. The main issue has been the lock, but as we found out, the door apparently wasn't installed properly in my opinion, so the door didn't seal. And, where the door shuts into the frame to allow it to be locked was out of alignment and would not connect, making it difficult to lock. When someone did come look at it, the door was practically taken apart. The interior and exterior frames were removed and then put back in place. Sometime during this process, the interior frames became damaged and now look like used panels. The outdoor frame siding had to be reordered but was the wrong color when it came in. It has been more than a month and the door still doesn't work properly. The lock now gets stuck making it difficult to open. And, the weather stripping where the door slides into itself is tearing. Despite having the door less than 10 months with problems since the installation, the company doesn't plan to replace it with a new door. Additionally, a glass screen door we purchased has similar problems and we often can't open it and end up walking through our garage instead. These doors were expensive and shouldn't be so difficult to lock and unlock. It is very frustrating and we wouldn't buy them again. We are disappointed in the product, the installation and the customer service to make this right. On the other hand, the siding looks good, and despite leaving nails, screws and siding scraps in the yard, the installers did a good job. I hope we get these doors fixed. UPDATE: As a result of seeing the review, I received a call letting me know the door would be replaced. A more qualified installer made the remark that the original door was not properly installed or supported, which is why it didn't work. He installed a proper frame to support the door and it works as it should. The only issue now is the weather stripping moving when the temperatures get warm, causing the door to not shut properly. I hope this problem gets fixed soon. The indoor panels that had to be replaced were completely different in style and color, but the hassle was too great to want to change it. This was my experience, perhaps yours will be different.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Due to the challenges you had with your door, we were able to work with the manufacturer and order you an entirely new door. We were also able to provide installation with no cost to you. We place a strong focus on complete customer satisfaction and overall experience. We are happy to work with you until you have reached that point. Please feel free to contact us at our office at 406-252-2020 or by filling out this form on our website at http://www.lynnrich.com/contact/ with any further questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Lynnrich! UPDATE: After meeting with this customer yesterday afternoon, we discovered a missing piece not sent in with the product from the manufacturer. We addressed the concern, fixed the issue, and the customer is satisfied with the fix and the end result.

1.0 William V. Billings, MT
3/30/2017

* Extremely poor customer service. Over time I called their office, multiple times asking for my contact. I was told he was not available; actually he was no longer with the business. I actually had to physically go into the business and the second time demand and wait to talk to owner. Even then it was months to get a crew to job site. * Original contact was no longer with firm and left an incomplete list of job tasks. * 14 months passed from contract to crew arrival at job site. * Crew was quite new, and arrived at job site w/o full array of equipment and tools. I provided tools, equipment and tech guidance needed to complete several aspects of metal siding installation. * owner had crews work 10 -12 hr days and still drive the hour each way to job site or motel. * Owner finally called but used a phone that would show only "restricted" and not a business or personal number. I did not answer. He finally called his employees to have them tell me he was calling. Very poor business form.

Photos

Lynnrich, Inc.
3
Roofing
21
Soffit, Fascia & Gutters
4
Patio Doors
15
Replacement Windows
12
Seamless Steel Log Siding
71
Seamless Steel Siding

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.