HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

43 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Complete roofs, repairs, tile and shingle installation.
  • Insurance required inspections (repairs as needed)
  • Emergency storm response/Insurance work
  • Free estimates
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
66 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    59
  • 4
    6
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 66 results
5.0 Jessica U. Fort Myers, FL
11/30/2023

I had a wonderful experience using MCM Roofing to fix some roof damage that was done from Hurricane Ian. They were prompt, professional and did a great job - it was all around a great experience. 5+ stars.

Response from Company:

Hi Jessica. We are very glad that we could take care of the issues. We appreciate your business and the very nice words. Please feel free to contact us again in the future if we could be of assistance. Thanks again and take care!!

5.0 Janis E. Estero, FL
8/17/2023

A totally a positive experience with MCM Roofing! We were under the gun from the insurance company to make repairs and Mike at MCM Roofing got it done. Very professional, returned all emails, phone calls and got back to us with updates. Outstanding workmanship, it looks fantastic. The job was done on time, it was certified, photos taken and all back to our Insurance Agency on time. Do not hesitate to work with Mike at MCM Roofing Services. It was a pleasure to do business with an experienced, efficient and professional company.

Response from Company:

Hi there Janis. We really appreciate the business and the great feedback. We do strive to do our best and it is homeowners like you that make it easy. Im sure your tile roof will last a very long time I but if you have any problems at all, do not hesitate to call us. Have a great weekend and thank you again.

5.0 Merrill M. Cape Coral, FL
3/25/2023

I would give them more than five stars but thereâ s no option for it. Iâ m in S. W. Florida and Hurricane Ian damaged my roof. While other roofing companies offered to do the repairs for tens of thousands of dollars MCM came in at a fair price. While others wanted a deposit LOL MCM did not they showed up with the material and labor and I paid a portion. They finished and I paid the balance. Their work was top notch, they showed up in the middle of the chaos did their work cleaned up after themselves They were spectacular. Post Hurricane Ian was a horrible time to get a roofer many roofs were destroyed or in need of repair.

3.5 Albert M. Cape Coral, FL
1/22/2023

Good job performed.

0.50 Jeff D. Cape Coral, FL
1/10/2023

For $1275 they pulled up and replaced a handful of shingles and declared my roof sound. The first rain we had the roof began leaking.. upon further inspection by pro roofers my roof had to be replaced which my insurance company had recommended from the start. Thankfully my ins company refunded me the $1275 i was out.

Response from Company:

Hi there, Jeff. I am very sorry this happened. I was not aware of any problems. We repaired the roof quite a long time ago. I wish you would have called us to warranty our repair. In our defense, I did mention to you that the roof was in bad shape at that time. The shingles were really brittle to work with, and obviously the repair did not hold up. However, I wish you had contacted me to discuss so that I could have quoted the roof and/or refunded you the repair cost or applied it to the roof.In any event, I am glad that you had it taken care of. Again, I am very sorry that you had a bad experience with MCM. Take care Mike 

5.0 Jennifer W. Grosse Ile Township, MI
12/12/2022

Very professional and responsive to our needs

5.0 Peter B. Cape Coral, FL
11/3/2022

Efficiient and very polite and responsive workers. It was a quick but enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this company

5.0 Chris E. Cape Coral, FL
11/3/2022

From start to finish they were great!!

5.0 Merrill M. Cape Coral, FL
11/2/2022

Wonderful from start to complete

5.0 Denise S. Cape Coral, FL
10/29/2022

Owner Mike was friendly and accommodating. Cost did not exceed expectations and fell in line with other estimates. Would hire them again.

Photos

MCM Roofing Services, LLC
9
Roofing
3
Roofing
7
Roofing
Roofing
48
Roofing
4
Roofing
Roofing
10
Roof replacement

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.