HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

98% Recommended

12 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


See Phone Number
46 Debbie Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22406


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Swimming Pool: Vinyl Lined - Build or Install
    • Swimming Pool: Fiberglass - Build or Install
    • Swimming Pool - Above Ground, Build or Install - Need Materials
    • Swimming Pool - Vinyl Liner Replacement
    • Landscaping
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    44 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Teresa A. Amissville, VA

    On one of the hottest days of northern Virginia summer of 2019, James and his crew installed my pool with professionalism and determination to get it up so that we had it to enjoy for the upcoming hottest weekend ahead. So looking forward to coming home from work and cooling off! I now have three very happy grandchildren. Very pretty pool. Also we already had an established pool area, with all the sand etc, so since they didnâ t have to prepare the area with sand, James finished with mulch. We always want things for less money, so that is the only reason for 4 1/2 stars.

    2.0 Mandi B. Stephens City, VA

    From the very beginning there was a very big lack of communication we had talked about them starting on a Monday on Sunday night I had message to find out what time they would be showing up only to be told I had not even been put on the books yet! Then on the day they actually did show up to start they did not show up until After 12 oclock in the afternoon with only 3 guys. One of which quit halfway through them being there. The builder told me there would be 4 people showing up the next day so they could finish it in the 2 days that I was and it would be done in period but the next day only the same 2 guys showed up. Needless to say they did not finish in the 2 days they were supposed to. On the 3rd day when they did finish they left a huge mess and my yard they did not clear out any of the extra dirt left it all over my yard did not even give me a chance to test the pomp or any the cleaning kit because the pool was not filled enough yet had me sign a satisfactory statement so he could get paid. I asked about getting a light installed and was told that yes they have lights but since I had not told them beforehand they were not sure if they could get 1. While it is hard to know that that is even an option since I was never told it was an option! But the builder said that he would look in their storehouse to see if they had won and then we get back to me he never got back to me and the next day showed up without a light. He installed the skimmer Box in the wrong place so I cannot get access to it from the outside and never told me that I needed a special electrical cord to build a run the motor. When I called him because the motor was not working he said oh yeah whoops I was supposed to tell you. Overall yes my pool looks very nice but the sand underneath is not even they left a ton of sand in the pool that I have spent 2 days having to vacuum out and overall I would not recommend this company to build another pool.

    Response from Company:

    I wish you had a better experience with our service Mandi. Unfortunately locking in scheduling the last week of June is a challenge when we have to compete with weather issues and other project delays. We have little control over an employee walking off the job but we do our best to stay staffed with quality employees during our busiest time of the year. We always estimate installation dates and completion dates, but it is never an exact science, especially the week before July 4th. I would be happy to sell you a light for your pool, please contact me directly at service@poolXXXX to make that purchase. We do have a winter cover for you that will be shipped out as soon as they are in stock for the closing season. I will address your other issues with our installation crews. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Laura, Office Manager

    5.0 Jim C. Sterling, VA

    The crew from Majestic worked very hard taking down our old pool in one day, cleaning up all debris, and hauling it away. They installed a new pool in two full days. The crew was meticulous w measuring, very polite and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. The pool is beautiful and we are very happy.

    4.5 Linda P. Stafford, VA

    The installation of my pool was not only fast but the crew were very professional and cleaned everything up (removed old pool structure) before the left. I had ordered an auto chemical feeder that had not arrived by the time they were finished and once it came in they sent someone out to hook it up for me. I was very pleased with their work and their customer service. I would recommend them for sure.

    5.0 Sophie B. Lovettsville, VA

    Great company! Pool done in two days and it’s everything we wanted.

    5.0 Trisha H. Gainesville, VA

    Majestic has done a great job. The weather has been a challenge with regard to scheduling the liner install. When there was finally a break in the weather they were quick to set the install. The install has gone smoothly. The crew was polite and professional. They are not only replacing the liner in our pool they are also repair storm damage that we experienced by replacing our pool filter and pump. They have been excellent to work with.

    5.0 George T. Culpeper, VA

    wonderful work, great experience!

    5.0 Terry M. Bumpass, VA

    very professional, great workers, installed when agreed and great value.

    4.5 Cindy S. Woodbridge, VA

    Pool is beautiful. Thanks

    Showing 1-10 of 44 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 5


    Majestic Pools, LLC
    24 ft round above ground
    12X24 Swimming Pool
    Commercial Gunnite Pool
    Stafford In-ground Kidney
    Stafford Residence
    Woodbridge Residence
    Dale City Residence Swimming Pool Rehab
    Triangle VA Residence

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.