HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details


503 Southeast 23rd Place
Cape Coral, FL 33990


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Pool Cleaning
    • pool service
    • pool Maintenance
    • repairs
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    19 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    0.50 Nicole C. Lehigh Acres, FL

    Very expensive and did not clean my pool at all, only hooked up the sand filter and just scammed a little, but, my pool was still dirty on the bottom. I paid 270 for a s**** job, sorry!

    Response from Company:

    Her pool was green. not only did I fix the pool back to blue but I installed a sand filter for little to no money. I show up three different times. for a good deal. this above-ground pool had no skimmer to vac. the pool, I netting the whole pool mail times and got 99% of everything out of the pool.

    1.0 Al N. Chapin, SC

    I hired him for monthly service with AutoPay, and the first month he charged my account over $900.00. He said his bookkeeper made a mistake and that he would refund my money. No refund after 10 days and will not answer the phone or text I sent. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY JOSH WILL NOT KEEP HIS WORD. He was supposed to service the pool once a week, NO JOSH IN TWO WEEKS. Services: Water treatment, Wall brushing.

    Response from Company:

    She needed a lot of repair work done to the pool. she was upset that the total repair work took 5hrs to install. my repair guy installed a pool pump and 3 one way valves and a pool timer. she a lot claimed my pool tech did not show up to service the pool when I had pitchers he just did not fill out the card.

    5.0 Ivette A. Lehigh Acres, FL

    100% recommended Best companyð ¤

    5.0 Patricia D. North Fort Myers, FL

    Josh is dependable and thorough.

    5.0 Sue S. Cape Coral, FL

    Company does a professional job on a weekly basis. Josh always shows up on date and timeframe scheduled. He has been extremely helpful and honest; very knowledgeable!

    5.0 Christine W. Cape Coral, FL

    The owner Josh was the gentleman who came out to service my pool. With the COVID-19, he was really great about making sure my pool was sanitized well, and he truly made sure my pool was really clean. He comes on a weekly bases and I have no worries, my pool is safe to use every day. Thank you, Josh, I appreciate all you do!

    1.0 Brenda K. Lehigh Acres, FL

    Josh was first to call and quick to come out. That is where his dependability ended. I paid him 3 months in advance to weekly service my pool. He never came when he stated he would and I was constantly contacting him to ask when we could expect him. I finally gave up on him and his excuses and asked for 1 months refund and call it even and I would no longer need his services. It s been a month, I continue to remind him that he owes me. I get an ok from him but no refund. I would never recommend him to anyone! The next stop for me is the BBB. Contrary to the below remarks from Josh, I canceled because he did not do his job by coming once a week. I have nothing that states if I cancel that I do not receive a refund! He still owes me!!

    Response from Company:

    she stopped the pool service because she found cheaper Pool Service. and broke the contract that we had for 3 months

    Showing 1-10 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 2


    Major League Pools

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.