HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

14 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
35 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    33
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 35 results
5.0 David B. Wakefield, MA
7/16/2021

Jeff was awesome. The house we are buying was in excellent overall condition. Jeff did an incredibly thorough inspection that I attended. His inspection report was comprehensive and identified a number of electrical hazards, potential plumbing hazards, and minor concerning items that I was able to bring up with the Seller. I got all of the hazards fixed and got some Seller credits for items like small areas of rotten siding and roofing that was at the end of its useful life. Jeff helped answer my questions after he completed the inspection report. We also ordered a radon and water test and Jeff got those results back to us promptly. Overall, I highly recommend working with Jeff for your home inspection -- his services are well worth the money, and he's a pleasure to work with. Thanks Jeff!

5.0 Robin G. Tewksbury, MA
3/6/2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to listen to my concerns and thorough.

5.0 Richard A. Wilmington, MA
10/1/2020

Excellent experience! Very quick to work with and very thorough/informative. The writeup provided post-inspection was also extremely detailed. Highly recommend this service!

5.0 Nate G. Malden, MA
9/30/2020

Jeff was great! He walked us through all the complexities of his inspection, explaining as he went. He showed us some of the major operations of the house we were purchasing and recommended maintenance schedules, etc. It was comforting to have such an expert guiding us through the process. I would definitely recommend Jeff to any friend or family member who is nervous about the home their looking to buy.

5.0 Matthew M. Wilmington, MA
9/30/2020

Highly recommend Jeff. He was very thorough in the inspection and helped identify important matters. He carefully explained everything, answered questions with meaningful detail, and spent time investigating all areas. The report was well put together. Top notch professional with amazing value.

5.0 Hussain A. Stoneham, MA
9/30/2020

Jeff is one of the best inspectors. His expertise in finding issues is outstanding. He is thorough and detailed. His report is one of the best I have ever seen. I highly recommend Jeff.

5.0 Tony A. Reading, MA
9/29/2020

Great customer service. Very accommodating. Was willing to come back out at no extra charge to complete the inspection on a separate day. The price was comparable or better than other home inspectors I looked at. Overall I was very happy withe the service that I received. I would definitely use his service in the future if I ever need another home inspection. I would recommend his service to anyone looking to get a home inspection.

4.0 Nadege N. North Billerica, MA
6/26/2020

I am very satisfied with the home inspection completed by Jeff. He provided written concerns and photos of the inspection. Jeff was friendly, easy going and on time for the inspection. Mr. Albert would be on top of my list for any future inspection service needed.

5.0 Setou O. Salem, MA
6/19/2020

As a first time homebuyer with no clue what to expect or look for, I was very pleased with how Jeffrey handled the inspection. He was very detailed oriented, meticulous, and very knowledgeable. He took his time to go over every little detail and answered every question with patience. I couldn t have hoped for a better person to do our inspection. And because of the great job he did, we were able to renegotiate the purchase price of our property. Every penny was worth it and I would highly highly recommend his services to anyone. You will not be disappointed!

5.0 Majid M. Ayer, MA
6/19/2020

Great experience , he checked the whole property , explained me every single details , my questions were answered , i emailed and called him after the inspection and he was able to help me with my concerns .

Photos

Maximum Inspection Services
2
Home Inspection Photos

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.