HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details


45850 Edgewater Street
Chesterfield, MI 48047


  • Mon: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sun: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutter Specialist
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


144 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 144 reviews Showing 0 reviews

Did an excellent job for us!

5.0 Michael H. Roswell, GA

Fair offer and very easy to talk to work was done really quickly

4.5 William G. Marietta, GA

Very responsive . Put the gutters back together and calked to stop any leaks . Great job .

4.5 Dennis M. Roswell, GA

These guys are new to the area, but are very anxious to please. This guy did a lot of work and did not increase his price, just the quoted price up front. No excuses, good worker.

5.0 Norman L. Atlanta, GA

Michigan Gutter man is the man! He came out and repaired my gutters within a few hours of contacting him. Great work!

5.0 Gordon R. Shepherd, MI

Arrived on time, job was done professionally. Would recommend to anyone.


They know what there doing and the best at it!

5.0 Trina B. Utica, MI

Austin was a very polite and respectful gentleman to me

5.0 Melanie L. Sterling Heights, MI

Austin gave me great pricing for high quality work! Was very well with communicating with me.

2.5 Lia N. Hazel Park, MI

They sprayed the contents of the gutters onto my lawn and driveway and instead of asking me to move my truck or spray it down afterward, they left me with my vehicle covered in mud and leaves. Very unprofessional. It could have been a simple thing to fix or avoid altogether.

Response from Company:

Hi Lia! This is Austin, I?m the owner of Michigan Gutter Man. I just saw this and I?m shocked! We are a top rated company due to our high values of customer service. This is way out of our character. During the fall season, due to increased work load, we did take on several new employees. If you can remember who saw you I?ll address the issue. I?d also like to offer you a free gutter cleaning service in 2021. The job wasn?t done right the first time and I?d like to personally show you the level of service our other clients have received. Hope we can win you back as a client, we value you! Feel free to text me or call me anytime my personal


Michigan Gutter Man, LLC
Company Photos

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.