HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Air Ducts & Vents - Clean
  • Dryer Ducts & Vents - Clean
  • Service shown with The Video Inspection Equipment
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
1140 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    931
  • 4
    171
  • 3
    21
  • 2
    8
  • 1
    9

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 1140 results
5.0 Jim S. Chicago, IL
6/17/2021

very good

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review!

5.0 Prateek S. Sugar Grove, IL
6/16/2021

Great experience. First time having air ducts serviced in 19 years.

Response from Company:

Prateek, we're glad your experience with our company was a good one. We hope to work with you again!

6/11/2021

.

Response from Company:

Thanks for your 5 Stars!

5.0 Mark J. Chicago, IL
6/11/2021

Good job completed in timely manor.

Response from Company:

Mark, we're happy you were pleased with our service!

5.0 Rich W. Glen Ellyn, IL
6/10/2021

Mr . Duct is above all cleaning ducts in the Chicago area.

Response from Company:

Rich, thanks for your nice comments and your 5-stars!

5.0 Penelope B. Lake Bluff, IL
6/5/2021

Very good and thorough workers.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your nice comments. We're glad you're happy with our service!

4.0 Brian C. Romeoville, IL
5/29/2021

Professional and on time

Response from Company:

Brian, thanks for your review of our service!

5.0 Rudolf R. Naperville, IL
5/28/2021

Very professional! Didn’t complain about anything. Explain what they did. Cleaned up after themselves.

Response from Company:

Thank you, Rudolf, for your 5 Stars. We're glad you were happy with the job our technicians did for you!

4.5 John T. Batavia, IL
5/27/2021

Rick did an excellent job, worked hard and was friendly.

Response from Company:

John, thanks for letting us know you were pleased with Rick's work!

Photos

Mr. Duct, Inc.
7
Angies List Super Service
4
Commercial Dryer Vent
11
Air Duct Cleaning
6
Interior - Before & After
6
Dryer Vent Cleaning
7
Commercial - Air Duct

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.