Out of Network

NJ Trust Home Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

1 Regency Pl
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

5.0
16 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    16
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 16 results
5.0 Rue P. Woodbridge, NJ
7/4/2022

We are much impressed with dilan's cost effective recommendations and the professionalism he maintained throughout as in he has been well prepared and on time not only with the conduction of the inspection but also with the same day submission of a detailed report. He never hesitated to promptly reply to all the questions we asked even after the delivery of the service. As a result of his guidance some issues came in to light in our property which we haven't even been aware of. Highly appreciate his service and we are more than happy to recommend him to our friends and family.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much!

5.0 David S. Monroe Township, NJ
11/27/2021

Always responded promptly to inquiries, showed up on schedule, did a thorough job and answered my questions, seems to know his stuff. Total fees for inspection including termite and radon inspections and testing were very reasonable. I would use NJ Trust Home Inspections again.

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Rushi S. Iselin, NJ
11/26/2021

DILLAN KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING. Very friendly and explained stuff in details!!

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Kiran V. Edison, NJ
10/8/2021

I have extremely wonderful experience with Mr. Dilon (NJ Trust Home Inspections). He was flexible in scheduling, prompt in his service and most of all he has lot of experience. He clarified all my doubts/questions during the inspection. He provided detailed report within 24 hours of inspection and walked me through the key observations. He did radon gas and oil tank sweep check as well, which saved me lot of time and I didn't require to co-ordinate with several inspectors. Not all inspectors do this. Thank once again Dillon!!!!

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Geoffrey S. Howell, NJ
9/10/2021

N/A

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Gerard M. Atlantic Highlands, NJ
8/14/2021

Dilan arrived on time and did the full inspection as agreed. Final report available within the week.

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Nicole M. East Orange, NJ
8/5/2021

Dilan was patient , nice , and answered all the questions to our concerns during the inspection . After the inspection we got details on the spot and an even more detailed report . He does a really good job . Reasonable pricing and I highly recommend .

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Tyrone T. Piscataway, NJ
8/5/2021

Good service!

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Trevon B. Bloomfield, NJ
8/5/2021

Dilan was overall amazing. His knowledge and well as experience was exactly what I need. He provided me with information that would help me make the right future decisions for the house that I was buying. He is definitely what you want if you are looking for someone with integrity, mannerism ,very courteous as well as knowledgeable. He is also very diligent with his work and report.

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

5.0 Mike S. Brick, NJ
8/4/2021

Great Value, Great Price! Did oil sweeps and terminate inspection included in the price!. Half the price of all others I priced out. Received my report the very next day!

Response from Company:

Thank you I really appreciated.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.