HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

91% Recommended

2 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

6025 West Mississippi Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80226
http://www.nationscapes.com/

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Irrigation Installation
  • Irrigation Repair
  • Sod Installation
  • Landscape Lighting
  • Autonomous Mowing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
32 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    26
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews Showing 0 reviews
3.0 Kobie B. Denver, CO
11/25/2020

Good service but quite expensive.

5.0 Alistair G. Lone Tree, CO
11/10/2020

Great service and friendly personnel

Response from Company:

Thank you.

5.0 Brooke E. Denver, CO
11/9/2020

They were very easy to work with. We are new homeowners and figured we needed to blow out our sprinkler lines, but it had already been done. The technician let us know and when I called Nationscape about it they gave us the full refund which was great. We were very pleased with the customer service.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review! We hope you think of us in the future for your sprinkler services. Enjoy your new home!

4.0 Mike P. Littleton, CO
11/7/2020

They did what they said they would do. Their pricing is very high. I would only use them again if I was desperate for immediate service.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review!

2.5 Robyn P. Aurora, CO
11/7/2020

They did not shut off the water after blowing out the sprinklers and it was dripping for days

Response from Company:

We are sorry about your experience. We had tried to contact you a few times but we had no luck. We hope you were able to figure the situation out!

5.0 Gerard W. Denver, CO
11/7/2020

Great customer service!!!!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review!

5.0 Alessio T. Littleton, CO
11/7/2020

Amazing service. I highly recommend this company. They were able to squeeze me in before the snow came and took care of my sprinkler system. Could have not been more happy

Response from Company:

Thank you! We are glad we were able to get your system taken care of for the winter!

5.0 Ray B. Broomfield, CO
11/7/2020

The tech they sent was professional, informative, and a good guy. Iâ ll use them again.

Response from Company:

Thank you! I'm glad our tech was able to provide you with support.

4.0 Michael W. Denver, CO
10/30/2020

The service man knew what he was doing. Clearly very experienced. They were more expensive than other pros for similar services, but available more quickly.

Response from Company:

Thank you. We strive to keep our technicians informed.

10/29/2020

The service man was great, and he took care of the sprinkler flushing service quite well. He even alerted me to a potential problem.

Response from Company:

Thank you!

Showing 1-10 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 4

Photos

NationScapes
6
Sod/Irrigation Install

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.