HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

94% Recommended

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

228 Broadway Avenue
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
http://nationaldusters.com

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Carpet Cleaning Services
  • Upholstery and Furniture - Clean
  • Post Construction - Clean-up
  • House Cleaning Services Recurring
  • Move In and Out Cleaning, One Time Cleaning
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get Whole House Carpet Cleaning free when WE WAN ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get 1 Free Hour free when Buy 6 Hours of Our Top ...

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.6
17 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    15
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews Showing 0 reviews
4.5 Sara ann G. Minneapolis, MN
11/16/2020

The only draw back for me is how to coordinate for Airbnb bookings and managing hospitality amenities like coffee.. Otherwise this company does a great job of cleaning and I hope I can work thru my logistics to continue regular business with them.

4.5 Gayathree A. Plymouth, MN
11/5/2020

Very professional

0.50 Jolene S. Excelsior, MN
10/21/2020

They never did what was bid in the quote. They came for a fraction of the time they quoted me for and did less than half the job brought one vacuum between three people, showed up an hour late with no call, and left my place dirty. I still have not heard back from the manager.

Response from Company:

Unfortunately, we refuse to have a screaming match. We welcome the conversation as with all our satisfied customers FACT #1: I spoke to you personally when I reluctantly scheduled your visit and explained how the labor hours worked and you repeated 2 times "I get it, I get it" FACT #2: You also refused to self-isolate due to Covid-19 precautions and followed our cleaners around the house screaming. You kicked your own mother out of the house when she said you were being unreasonable and screamed at your husband and one of our cleaners was crying in your bathroom. FACT # 3: You were unreasonable before the services when I repeated to you that this was not the service for you when you said you do not trust people in your house because they can take things. When you are able to speak to people with respect, we will talk.

5.0 Charlotte S. Minnetonka, MN
9/30/2020

the personnel were pleasant and very hard working, did a very good job

Response from Company:

Thank you for your business Charlotte.

5.0 Theresa G. Woodbury, MN
6/17/2020

did a very good job

Response from Company:

Thank you for your business Theresa.

5.0 Jon L. Elk River, MN
2/20/2020

We hired National Dusters for a last minute construction cleaning. The office was able to send a team over the same week and had very reasonable pricing. The team arrived at 8am sharp on the day of our cleaning appointment and stayed until the home was cleaned. They cleaned everything from baseboards, inside all appliances and even went out of their way to wipe down walls and light fixtures. We were left very pleased with their service. We will be using them again for all future properties.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Jon. We are pleased that your services were to your satisfaction.

5.0 Maria N. Minneapolis, MN
2/18/2020

National Dusters cleaning services is the best! The cleaning quality surpasses the cost. Staff are always dependable and do a superb work. I ve had them clean our home on a regular basis as well as deep clean after a construction project. Having their staff take care of the cleaning has allowed our family to spend more quality time and do the things we enjoy doing together. One thing I know for sure is that any time our home is cleaned by National Dusters, we always come home to a better place. Our family agrees that it is worth what we pay for the quality service that we receive. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

5.0 Stephanie R. Excelsior, MN
2/17/2020

Very professional and reliable service.

Response from Company:

Thank you Stephanie. We appreciate your business.

5.0 Sandra M. Minneapolis, MN
2/13/2020

We just remodeled our home and had hired another cleaning company. They failed to show up and ended up cancelling on us! Thankfully National Dusters had reached out and where able to schedule our visit THE SAME DAY!!!!! I cannot express how easy and stress free the office gals made it. I was extremely stressed out and panicking to find a company. The team arrived later in the afternoon and did such a great job. They were able to remove all the dust from the remodel and went above and beyond! We will be having them clean as our recurring cleaners very soon!

5.0 Laurie C. Burnsville, MN
2/13/2020

We had National Dusters (Jessica and Andrea) out to deep clean our house last week. They did an OUTSTANDING job and even had to work around some projects and messes we hadn't had a chance to pick up. They went above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend this team and this company and are looking forward to having them back again!

Showing 1-10 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2

Photos

National Dusters
Laura General manager
2
House Cleaning
4
House Cleaning
3
To-To-Bottom Deluxe
House Cleaning
House Cleaning
5
House Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.