HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

8 Years In Business

Company Details


7739 Viewmount Drive
Painesville, OH 44077


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling
  • Handyman Services
  • Electrical repairs and Installations
  • Plumbing repairs and Instalations
  • Painting and Drywall repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
5.0 John and sue B. Mentor, OH

We are extremely happy with the job they did for us. We have a two story living room. They repaired the walls, painted, and replaced our ceiling fan. They did a wonderful job, were very neat and very friendly. Highly recommended! Will definitely use them again if the need arises.

5.0 Wendy D. Painesville, OH

Able to do the repair the same day I called. Both men were pleasant and efficient. So far so good on the repair.

Response from Company:

Wendy I performed the service with a smile. You are a customer worth holding on to.

4.5 Michael M. Beachwood, OH

We hired Nicassa to deal with problem we were having with a leaky roof both in our garage and in the house. It took a long time and several return trips but he managed to solve a problem that has been bothering us for years and we appreciate his persistence and effort.

5.0 Dave H. Cleveland, OH

professional, reasonable priced.

5.0 Georgia N. Grand River, OH

We hired Nic and his partner to do some partially completed drywall work. They installed new drywall, taped and mudded. They were professional and completed it in a timely manner. I would definitely hire them again.

Response from Company:

Thanks Georgia and Scott. We were very appreciative of you having myself and Tom at your new home to add special touches before you move in. Tell scott I am coming to do the jerk Chicken with the Red Stripe beers :)

0.50 Katherine M. Cleveland, OH

The owner returned my call and came out and measured the windows. For the next month he strung me along saying he would be there tomorrow, or the day after tomorrow. After doing this for a month he told me to hire someone else and he would be a "back up" whatever that means. This business owner really wasted my time. It is going to be hard to find someone who can do this soon because it is the busy season. I really wish I had not trusted Nic, I told him he could come over absolutely any time to complete this job, and he wasted my time for over a month. I spent a lot of time trying to follow up and schedule and he always put me off for a few days, then ultimately said he could not complete the job. Very disappointed and angry.

Response from Company:

Hi Katherine, I am a small company who really cares about what an individual thinks of our service. I Am deeply sorry for any inconvenience for being unable to schedule you an appointment. The reason I explained that I cannot agree to a date was because I have other customers before you and couldn't disappoint them either. I also promised you I would call you with a date when i have availability. To keep me as back up means if you couldn't get another contractor. I went above and beyond to offer my services to you for free if you couldn't find another contractor. Your behavior caused me to refuse serving you which I stated in a text message. You were very demanding and I wasn't comfortable. We as contractors hold appointments and dates with high regards.. otherwise we are done! All my customers know how I am with time and appointments.

5.0 Seraj F. Gates Mills, OH

Timely and professional, all for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Nic for all of your handyman needs.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for taking time out to appreciate our services and explaining my business characteristics

5.0 Marlene W. Mentor, OH

Nic answered my need immeadiately professionally and reasonably. Very much in tune with needs and concerened with situation. Would definitely recommend him and use him again. His prices were reasonable and he fixed my problems immeadiately.

Response from Company:

Hi Marelene, You are a lady who deserves great services as a matter of fact..The time I spent in your home is always meaningful and feels welcoming. I will serve you anytime! You have high priority!

5.0 Euclid, OH

Nicassa contruction responded to my request right away. Both Nic and Paul were very pleasant and professional. They listened to what I wanted with regard to the replacement of my back steps and I received a reasonable quote the next day. Paul custom made the steps with great care and under budget! Great experience, I will definitely hit them again. Chris in Euclid

Response from Company:

Thank you for your imput. We read this and really enjoyed working for you. You paid well and was very respectful.

5.0 Ben ..

Very reliable and very honest.

Response from Company:

Thank you Ben. You gave me an opportunity which I now use to change the lives of everyone I get in contact with.


Kitchen Remodel
Bathroom Renovation
Wickliffe Laminate Floor
Kitchen Backsplash finish
Ohio Bathroom Remodel
Above Ground Oval pool
Deck coating
Deck restained
Bathroom Stand Up Shower
Door Install
Bathroom Remodel
Gate Install
Electrical Install
Tilling a bathroom
Electrical Installations
Carpentry job

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.