OC and Associates Service, Inc.

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

20 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


9920 NW 44th Terrace
Doral, FL 33178


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Fence Installs
    • Fence Repairs
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    35 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 35 results
    5.0 Ricardo S. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Odonel was fantastic to worth with. He is very responsive and takes the time to explain things as needed. His crew arrived right on time and worked diligently to get the job done in a timely manner and correctly. They asked questions as needed to ensure they installed things to my liking instead of making assumptions. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any fencing needs. I have very high expectations when it comes to customer service and quality of work. Odonel and his crew delivered on both! Thank you VERY much!

    5.0 Ryan S. Davie, FL

    Odonel did a great job with our fence/gate replacement. He made the process very easy, including the permitting process, and we're very happy with the final result. We would definitely recommend his business. Thanks!

    5.0 Dilian B. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Odonel was very professional and honest which is appreciated. He was straight forward and answered all my questions. The work consisted of installing Dura fence gates on the sides of my house and it was literally done in a day and inspector approved the following morning. Loving my gates!!!

    5.0 Carlos B. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Excellent experience they were very good and followed up with any concerns. Got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend

    5.0 Julian E. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Odonel is a very spirited, punctual, and professional individual, he is also very knowledgeable about his subject matter. He was able to match apples for apples with other estimates and came in on budget. The fence install was quicker than expected which was great for my personal timeline. There was a few minor items that needed addressing after the initial install and he came and took care of it within the week. All inspections passed on the first go around with no issues. I would recommend Odonel to my family and friends and would hire him again if I ever need any more fencing at my property.

    4.5 Juan C. Hollywood, FL

    Odonell was very quick in responding my call and he went to the house to do the estimate right away. after we signed the contracts he got all the permits required and scheduled the work. they installed the fence in 1 day and half. we had some hiccups in the city inspection but he took care of it. Price,value and quality of work excellent. I will recommend him.

    5.0 Andrea C. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    OC & Associates did an excellent job in the installation of my new fence and they did it in one day and it passed the inspection the first time. They went over all the details of what they were going to do and completed all the paperwork and pulled the permit; all I had to do was issue a check. I would highly recommend this contractor to anyone.

    5.0 Philip G. Pembroke Pines, FL

    Good communication and stayed on top of the job to make sure it was completed.

    5.0 Ronny B. Pembroke Pines, FL

    Very professional and did follow up on their work.

    2.0 Gaurav D. Pembroke Pines, FL

    While the fence work was good quality, they destroyed my backyard. They brought drilling machines and ran through my yard and then did not fix it. It now will cost me around $1000 to get my yard fixed. They also cut 6 sprinkler pipes and I ended up paying $400 to fix them. When I argued and raised issues, they pointed to the contract that they dont own any responsibility and I need to bear the cost.

    Response from Company:

    Please disregard this review and look at all our others. This customer yard had to be done with a tracker because of the area which is close to a lake making the ground very hard to work on and could be damaged and there was no way around it and yes some sprinklers were damaged. All of this is stated on our contract and to the customer before the work began. Even though we are not responsible for any of this we paid for new grass to be put in and the sprinklers so do t know why this customer would put this review or even recommended us with other jobs if he was disappointed. This review does not not make any sense.


    OC and Associates Service, Inc.
    Wood fence install

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.