Omni Property Inspections & Environmental

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

6547 North Academy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
http://omniinspect.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
  • Thermal Imaging
  • Sewer Scopes
  • Radon Testing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
107 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    101
  • 4
    5
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 107 results
5.0 Jack G. Colorado Springs, CO
11/2/2023

Project: Home Energy Audit Darrell's expertise showed from the start and definitely invited participation in this Energy Audit. He provided me with another thermal device so I can see what he was seeing/explaining going through each room in the house. A professional report was provided to me in a timely manner.

5.0 Steven P. Aurora, CO
10/8/2023

Very good

5.0 Jason D. Denver, CO
6/3/2023

Great

5.0 John L. Colorado Springs, CO
4/11/2023

Darrell was very knowledgeable about energy conservation and the report generated is a comprehensive guide to upgrades and the savings that will result.

5.0 Paul B. Colorado Springs, CO
3/27/2023

Darrell was the first to respond and was friendly and professional from the start. He clarified what I was looking for and explained how he would help and what would be contained in the report and how it would help us with determining next action steps. He followed through promptly on the delivery of his report which was detailed and helpful for action steps for me as the homeowner. I would definitely recommend him for any energy audit work!

5.0 Doug G. Sedalia, CO
2/3/2023

Darrell worked diligently to help me pass inspections. He is a great asset for anyone who needs inspections.

5.0 Patty B. Littleton, CO
12/28/2022

He was the first to respond to my request for service. Darrell was friendly, explained the entire process and the goal in mind. His professionalism is matched by his ability to to communicate at your level of understanding. I was very happy with his service and would highly recommend him !

5.0 Caroline L. Thornton, CO
8/11/2022

Darrell was professional quick and on time. He did a great job for us the very next day and he was very friendly and down to earth. We were extremely happy with his service and would highly recommend him for hire. I was so happy to find him on Angi’s List!!

5.0 Eun L. Aurora, CO
8/3/2022

Darrell was extremely detailed, knowledgeable and kind. I definitely appreciate his work ethics and amazing customer service! Definitely recommend!!!

5.0 Devin W. Colorado Springs, CO
7/21/2022

Darrell is very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all of my and my husbands questions. Weâ re first time home buyers and now we know weâ ve got a trusted source for anything else we may need in the future.

Photos

Omni Property Inspections & Environmental
32
123 Anytime Street

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.