HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscaping & Installations
  • Tree Services
  • Lawn care & Garden
  • Shrub Trimming & Removal
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


16 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 16 results
5.0 Genia W. Warner Robins, GA

Very personable, kind and knowledgeable. Affordable along with great service!

0.50 Danielle H. Warner Robins, GA

Forget my first 5-star review. These people are Cowboys out for a quick buck. Really nice and professional at first but make promises they do not have any intention of keeping, and when called back to finish the job (which we could not tell because they got here late and it was almost dark when they finished), Brandon blamed it on me and in his wife for making a promise she did not check with him about, he talked over to of me, called me, condescendingly, **Sweetheart** as he talked over the top of me, then proceeded to start yelling at me. I finally had to hang up when he would not stop. They got $740 CASH for a job that took them an hour, which they did not finish and which I am sure they will not finish. $40 of that and my **Kudos** text all before I was able to see the yard the next morning. If I ran my law firm like they run their business, I would not have made it for 22 years in business. Shame on them. I am a 67-year-old Profesional, and being yelled at and called **sweetheart** by this guy is simply unacceptable and disrespectful.

Response from Company:

I tried numerous times to ask Ms.danielle if I could reschedule due to other emergency jobs. Ms. Danielle became upset because i was not able to come out to her house on a Saturday at 1pm. I offered her to come out on another day and she declined. It NEVER took me an hour to finish the job. She did not fully discuss what she wanted done to her husband. I asked him numerous to imes to make sure everything was to their liking and he said yes. No one yelled at her or had an attitude with her. Thanks for review.

4.0 Turkessa Y. Warner Robins, GA

They did a great job! Highly recommend them to future clients. Well use again if needed.

5.0 Lonnie M. Macon, GA

Very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. Excellent team great job.

5.0 Michael L. Warner Robins, GA

Really friendly and great rates

5.0 Willie C. Macon, GA

Great and quality work

5.0 John R. Macon, GA

Super Professional, friendly and absolutely wonderful people to work with! I will definitely be hiring them for all my future landscaping projects. Highly recommend!! A special thank you for doing such a great job!!! You guys are the best!!!

5.0 Benjamin D. Dry Branch, GA

I am very satisfied with the work that this team performed on my trees. They were very professional and dedicated to doing a high quality job. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Price was very fair for the work that was done. If needed, Iwould definitely hire them again.

Response from Company:

Please give me a call 478-785-7332

5.0 Karen E. Warner Robins, GA

Such a professional team! Excellent job of trimming my trees and cleaning up afterwards. Did not leave a drop of anything in my yard. They are the best of the best! Pricing is very fair.

4.0 George P. Warner Robins, GA

Very hard working people.


One Stop One Drop
Sow Grass Beautiful Proje
Beautiful Macon Lawn
Twigg Lawn

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.