Onpoint Lawn and Tree Service

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Lawn Care
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    54 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Judy H. Debary, FL

    They were very good and did a great job

    5.0 Harry H. Richmond, TX

    Brian and Marco contacted me first within an hour of me asking for a quote to trim 2 large overgrown Willow Oak trees in my front yard. The trees towered over my 2 story brim home. They were very professional, respectful and had a crew come out in 3 days to do the job. 3 hours, trimmed, cut, chipped and clean up. These guys have a customer for life. I would recommend them to anyone needing tree services.

    5.0 Al R. Deltona, FL

    An impressive experience. I had a big Elm tree that I had concerns about leaning towards my house. So a friend recommended Julius at Onpoint. He came out quickly and determined that the tree was diseased and that we should take it down soon. He gave me a very good quote that I could afford and in just a couple of days, he and his crew were there taking it down. He was right about the condition of the tree. The base was rotten and not much was keeping that tree from coming down on my house. Kudos to him and his crew. Plus, they raked the lawn and swept the roof. Nice job guys!

    0.50 Robert L. Deltona, FL

    Onpoint did a MEDIOCRE at best job of trimming and edging, but the customer service was horrible. Julius was rude, callous, and did not return texts or phone calls for days at a time, if at all. Once when I was setting up service, Julius was taking my information, and just when I finished giving him all the particulars, the line went dead. I called back, and he said, "Yes, I got everything I need." Then after that he didn't even show up, and did not respond to further texts or phone calls. Total moron.

    Response from Company:

    If this was true..how did we do a terrible job if we never respond back to his texts or calls to set up service...

    5.0 Jo K. Deltona, FL

    We hired Onpoint Lawn and Tree Service LLC to remove six trees in our yard. We were very impressed with Julius and his entire crew. They were professional and did a quality job! Nothing was disturbed or damaged during their work and they cleaned up the work areas nicely when they were finished. We felt that their pricing was reasonable and are very happy with their work. We will certainly hire them again for any future needs and recommend them to others.

    4.5 Carl M. Deltona, FL

    I had conserns about fence damage and shed damage. The job was done with no damage, I was very pleased

    2.5 Robert R. Debary, FL

    He was unable to remove the rust from the driveway but spent a lot of time power washing it

    5.0 Denise J. Deltona, FL

    Quick and easy. They also raked up after they where finished with removing the tree. Awesome job!

    5.0 Susan N. Deltona, FL

    Very easy to work with and fair prices.

    5.0 Timothy H. Deltona, FL

    They were very knowledgeable on the questions asked and we were totally satisfied with everything they've done here.

    Showing 1-10 of 54 results Showing 0 of 0 results


    Onpoint Lawn and Tree Service
    Man lift
    After tree trimming
    Before tree trimming
    Tree Trimming
    Lawn Care

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.