HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

13 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


6310 Edgewater Drive, Suite G
Orlando, FL 32810


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Seamless Metal Gutters - Install or Repair
    • Copper Gutters - Install or Repair
    • Galvanized Gutters - Install or Repair
    • PVC Gutters - Install or Repair
    • Wood Gutters - Repair
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    308 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 308 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    4.5 Patty L. Orlando, FL

    they did a good job installing my gutters

    5.0 Scott P. Winter Park, FL

    From the first communication thru completion of the work, it was all wonderful. The first person that came out was great and the installers were as well. I would recommend them without hesitation and will use them in the future.

    3.0 Rose P. Orlando, FL

    When asked to correct something did so grudgingly. Then after fixing it was stating he was deserving of a tip. The gutters are great.

    5.0 Robert R. Winter Park, FL

    Efficient and did the job.

    5.0 Janet L. Longwood, FL

    Ethan and Daniel were wonderful , The new gutters Look Wonderful!! They were very careful with my plants and things and did a great job cleaning up, The company was good about keeping appointments and being on time. t

    4.0 Andrew T. Orlando, FL

    I found Orlando Seamless Gutters via Home Advisor and did quite a bit of comparison shopping of about half a dozen gutter companies in the greater Orlando area, and decided to use this company. So around the middle of December 2020, we had Orlando Seamless Gutters come to our residence and install new gutters on our home. There were a few glitches with the customer service; (they came earlier in the day than what we expected and did not call before coming). which I was not thrilled about....but overall we are happy so far. They have to come out one more time to complete the job...so I will make an addendum to my review when the project is 100% completed. The two men who did the installation (Andrea and Bruno ) were did an excellent job, were very clean, professional and thorough. Additionally, they did a great job of taking away the few gutters that had to taken off and replaced and cleaning up when they were done with the work! I would recommend this company and/or use them again if the need arises.

    5.0 Robin N. Orlando, FL

    The install team really cared about their work. They called before coming and were on time. They consulted us prior to starting the work, going over every detail of the job. I was actually surprised how much better the house looks with the new gutters! Would definitely recommended Orlando Seamless.

    5.0 Shay T. Ashburn, VA

    The company was very responsive and did a great job keeping their date to come and install our gutters.

    1.0 Hilal T. Apopka, FL

    They just want to take your deposit. To be careful do not hire them, they started the work and you have to chase them to finish it. Still today the gutters are leaking. I hired another company to do the rest of the work as they gave me a 1-month appointment to come to finish the rest of the work. They are telling me that I broke their contract and they do not want to return my deposit.

    Response from Company:

    This was a Commercial project that consisted of 3 buildings and 1 clubhouse. Mr. Hilal is a new developer in the area. He hired us to install gutters/downspouts/leaf guards on the entire project. He paid a deposit and was scheduled at his requested date, approximately 4 weeks later. The very day before we were set to install this project Mr. Hilal called our office to inform us the buildings were not ready, we would only be able to install the clubhouse, so that is what we did. He requested we come back in 2 additional weeks for the rest of the buildings, we set his date on the schedule as requested. Again, the very day before we are set to install all buildings Mr. Hilal contacted our office and informed us nothing was ready. Now, this being a larger job it is booked for multiple days with multiple crews set to work, it jumbles up our schedule, as well as installers working hours. We understand though it is a large project, things happen, we move on. We set his install date 4 weeks back, to ensure Mr. Hilals buildings are ready for us when we come back. At that point, he demanded we come back in 2 weeks as he again requested or he would cancel his contract. We already had current customers scheduled for the dates Mr. Hilal was requesting, so it was not an option for us. He emailed us stating he is canceling. 3 months later (now) he called and is requesting his deposit back? As I explained to him already, the reason the deposit was not refunded is the amount of deposit is equivalent to the work performed on the clubhouse. You paid a 25% deposit, we completed 25% of your project. I am sorry this did not work out, we try our absolute best to work with and around the schedules of customers to make everyone happy. We have never quite had a situation like this but we will take it as a learning experience moving forward to get better. Again my apologies for anything we could have done better, we wish you the best.

    5.0 Jackie S. Orlando, FL

    The estimator Jerry was pleasant and very informative.


    Orlando Seamless Gutters
    Gutter Install
    Gutter install

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.