Our Best Home Inspections

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Ratings

    5.0
    10 Verified Reviews*
    • 5
      10
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    *Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
    Showing 1-10 of 10 results
    5.0 Andy R. Ambler, PA
    10/22/2023

    Excellent company. Well spoken owner/professional inspector came to my home and thoroughly did her job. The report was concise and thorough with pictures and explanations. All commitments of time were met and the report came back to me when it was promised. Great company!

    Response from Company:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure working with you!

    5.0 Elizabeth Gambier Google Review
    9/14/2023

    Michelle was kind, helpful, knowledgable, and affordable. Her communication was excellent before, during, and after the inspection process. She was very thorough in her inspection of our home. Her report was very thorough and prepared quickly. She even spent as much time as we needed reviewing the inspection document with us and helping us understand her feedback and recommendations. I would absolutely work with Michelle again.

    Response from Company:

    It was great working with you and I'm glad I got the chance review the report with you! I hope everything goes well with the rest of your home buying experience and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.

    5.0 Morgan Wienckowski Google Review
    9/4/2023

    Michelle was amazing! Responsive to all my questions, thorough and thoughtful during the inspection, and her utilization of tech made the inspection and report stream-lined the whole process. Others who were at the inspection also praised her thoroughness and noted how knowledgeable she was. I will be referring her to anyone I know looking for a home inspector.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much! So glad to hear you're happy with my work. It was great meeting you and your family. Best of luck with the rest of the closing process!

    5.0 Johnny Price Google Review
    7/11/2023

    Michelle was so nice while inspecting our home. I was provided with a super detailed report within 48 hrs and I couldn't be happier with their service!

    Response from Company:

    It was super nice meeting you and your roommates! Best of luck whether you end up deciding on this home or another in the future, and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review!

    5.0 Sheri Ward Google Review
    4/6/2023

    Michelle came out to do an inspection on a home my daughter and son-in-law put a bid on. Besides quality, value, professionalism and responsiveness to her findings report, she was a pleasure to meet. I can’t recommend her highly enough! She put our mind at ease and her detailed report was easy to understand and act upon. Thanks again, Michelle!!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you as well! I hope everything goes smoothly with closing and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review!

    5.0 Sheri W. Wynnewood, PA
    4/6/2023

    Michelle Adler was EXCELLENT!! Iâ ve already told several people about the wonderful experience we had. Canâ t praise her enough. Iâ m so glad we pucked her company to inspect our daughter and son-in-laws new home.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much!! It was really great working with you!

    5.0 Ronald Arpajian Google Review
    12/11/2022

    I must say for once in a long time I made a good choice. Michelle contacted me within an hour to set up my appointment where others didn’t reach out til the next day. She was on time, she inspected every inch of the house and explained every detail along the way so there wouldn’t be any surprises on the purchase. I was so satisfied, I paid her more than the quoted amount. 5 stars all the way!!!!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It was a pleasure working with you, best of luck with the house!

    5.0 Ronald A. Darby, PA
    12/10/2022

    I must say for once in a long time I made a good choice. Michelle contacted me within an hour to set up my appointment where others didnâ t reach out til the next day. She was on time, she inspected every inch of the house and explained every detail along the way so there wouldnâ t be any surprises on the purchase. I was so satisfied, I paid her more than the quoted amount. 5 stars all the way!!!!

    Response from Company:

    .

    5.0 Ryan B. Lansdale, PA
    8/30/2022

    Michelle was professional and very thorough. If you need an inspector hire her now

    5.0 Carol V. Ridgewood, NJ
    6/30/2022

    The inspector was thorough and provided a very comprehensive inspection. She was prompt and communicated well regarding the results of the inspection. The written report was very detailed and complete and arrived soon after the inspection. The price was very reasonable.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much, it was great working with you!

    Photos

    Our Best Home Inspections

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.