Patriot Roofing & Construction, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned


12884 South Frontrunner Boulevard, Suite 140
Draper, UT 84020


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


70 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 70 results
5.0 Rick D. West Jordan, UT

I wish that I had another house so I could use JD to put a roof on that one too! He was great, working with my insurance company when others refused, answering my million questions and explained the process from beginning to end. JD even came to my work because I had some additional questions. 7 stars from me if it were possible

0.50 Cynthia D. Ogden, UT

Terrible, made my roof leak even worse! Admits to not doing job right, as it wasn?t sealed correctly and then claims its somehow my fault. JD talks a good game, keeps telling me he will make it right, and all I have is a bigger leak than when I hired him. Just another dishonest roofing company preying on the vulnerable.

5.0 David H. Orem, UT

Very nice and professional

5.0 Crystal C. Spanish Fork, UT

JD and his two helpers did an amazing job installing the skylights. I would reccomend them to anybody!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review and recommendation! I will pass your comments on to JD and the team!

5.0 Dennis G. Liberty, UT

JD and team were quick, cleaned up everyday, particular about getting it right the first time. I would use them again. Thanks

Response from Company:

I am glad JD and the team were able to. meet your expectations! Thank you for your patronage!

5.0 John W. Salt Lake City, UT

They were fast, courteous and professional!

Response from Company:

Thank you for the review and for trusting us with your project!

5.0 Mary L. Tooele, UT

Wonderful to work with. I have no complaints at all with them. They were always right on time and cleaned up my property extremely well. I only fount two nails total. They were real quick in getting the job done and even helped with my insurance claim. Thank you Patriot I woul very highly recommend them

Response from Company:

We try to focus on the entire experience of a roof replacement instead of just nailing down shingles. I am glad my team met your expectations! Thank you for the review!

5.0 Adrian E. UT

Great job.

5.0 Regis J. Tooele, UT

We had their sign in our yard and several people in our neighborhood have had Patriot replace their roofing. We have been impressed that they did a great job, were able to get us scheduled sooner than expected, start to finish was two days and Noah was awesome to work with.

Response from Company:

Hi Regis. Thank you for the review and the referrals to your neighbors!

1.0 Todd S. Tooele, UT

Absolute worst customer service I've had in over 20 years. The sales guy used a glossy brochure that at least 50% of the shingles were unavailable. Only found out when I tried to pick color. Finally got a product that wasn't even in the brochure. Production manager was the most unprofessional of all. Was late to getting to my house, didn't even know what all was supposed to be done on my house. Roll-off tried to completely block my garage, I refused. The manager wanted to argue with me about having my access blocked. He turned his back and walked away twice during conversations. It was like dealing with a child or teenager with nothing but attitude. The installation crew was great. The management and sales people are horrible. I would never recommend them to anybody. I spent almost $30K for a product and service. I got about 50% of what I paid for.

Response from Company:

I am sorry you did not have the experience you wanted. The shingle supply issues have been a struggle for us all. We are getting weekly updates of what is and is not available due to supply chain issues. It is imperative that the refuse containers are placed as close to the house as possible to avoid roof tear-off materials landing on the ground and ending up damaging landscaping, driveways, nails in tires, etc. This should have been explained prior to the project start so it was not a surprise. I will use your experience to help improve my team!


Patriot Roofing & Construction, LLC
Any Size...Big or Small!
Roof Replacement
Tile to Shingle Transform

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.