Out of Network

Perfect Plumbing & Air

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is not eligible to be in our network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

40 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

119 East 42nd Street
Boise, ID 83714
www.perfectplumbingheatingair.com

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Air Conditioning and Furnace Systems
    • Water Quality
    • Plumbing
    • Drains
    • Air Quality
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Warranty Offered
    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.5
    124 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      97
    • 4
      14
    • 3
      6
    • 2
      2
    • 1
      5

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 124 results
    0.50 Benjamin A. Meridian, ID
    11/22/2023

    Where should I start. Had bought a new heater from perfect and they installed it. After that I had nothing but issues. Heat doesn't work, house stay at 65 but I set it at 73. Thermostat states there something wrong with the heater cuase it keeps calling for heat but no heat is coming. I have call multiple times with a request for a supervisor to call me regarding this and lord be hold I still haven't heard sh*t back. I also had 3 of 4 techs come out with no answers on why its not working, which isnt okay either. If I could give a 0 star I would. This is not okay in anyway. So buyer beware, there good at taking your money but not good at making sure there products are working.

    Response from Company:

    We were able to locate your customer records. Our manager will be reaching out to you today. Please look for our call. We sincerely apologize for the frustration you experienced with our company. We take customer feedback extremely serious. However, we are not able to locate your job based on this review and your Yelp name. I want to be sure this is handled and addressed ASAP. Could you please call into the office and ask for Regan? The best number to reach us at is (208) 376-7473. We look forward to working with you in hopes of gaining back your trust. Thank you. - John Cullen

    5.0 Carl S. Boise, ID
    4/14/2022

    Will Thompson was our maintenance person this visit. He has serviced our system before and as always he was very personable and polite. He was very thorough in his inspection, very knowledgeable in his assessment and included pictures and explained problems we should be aware of. It was a very positive experience.

    5.0 Sylvia D. Boise, ID
    3/21/2022

    Joshua Anderegg was very very thorough and willing to bring me to the unit and have me see what was happening with my system. He had pictures and did a wonderful job explaining what was happening and what all the options were without being pushy. Very positive experience!

    5.0 Patricia C. Boise, ID
    3/17/2022

    Called yesterday to set up appointment for an estimate on a couple things I needed done. One was to put a water shut off valve somewhere that I didn't need to crawl under the house. The other I needed my toilet fixed. Brent H came out yesterday, gave me an estimate and installed a water shutoff valve and fixed my toilet. Brent was very professional and so fast I was amazed he finished so quickly. Perfect plumbing and heating is amazing and so is Brent!

    5.0 Bonnie J. Eagle, ID
    1/22/2022

    Very prompt and explained everything that was done.

    5.0 Dennis C. Nampa, ID
    12/20/2021

    We were very pleased with the work done and the timeliness of the process. The only issue we had is their truck left a large oil spot on the asphalt. The company sent someone out to clean it up and indicated that if that did not take care of it they would come back. However, because it is oil on an oil based pavement, I am not sure what can be done without damaging the surface. It is not a big deal, just a bit of an annoyance. The installers did an excellent job. We are very pleased.

    5.0 Bob A. Boise, ID
    11/25/2021

    Outstanding

    5.0 Lisa P. Meridian, ID
    11/9/2021

    Josh did an excellent job repairing my furnace. He explained what was causing the issue and resolved it quickly. Awesome service!

    2.5 Sandee H. Eagle, ID
    10/3/2021

    Prices high. A little pressure sales.

    5.0 Julie P. Caldwell, ID
    9/13/2021

    Great bunch of guys. Did what they said and when. Would recommend

    Photos

    Perfect Plumbing & Air
    4
    A1

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.