HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

9 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Contact

6 Union Run Ct, Unit A
Palm Coast, FL 32164

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Pest Control
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
56 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    54
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 56 results
5.0 Peter H. Daytona Beach, FL
2/19/2024

Very quick!

5.0 Mark C. Port Orange, FL
2/8/2024

Albert is awesome.

5.0 Rixharf R. Winter Park, FL
12/30/2023

In the beginning it was rough. I had a rodent problem and wanted it taken care of immediately. Once I realized that it was going to take a little time. Staying the course was hard. Albert did a great job and results came. I recommend Albert

1.0 Lynne S. New Smyrna Beach, FL
12/22/2023

Extremely dissatisfied. Overcharged for what he provided, should be refunded $175 of the $250 he charged.

Response from Company:

We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with your service. We came out twice after normal business hours and didn't charge you the after-hours rate. Once on Thursday after 8pm for your initial assessment and again after 7pm on a Saturday. We had another appointment for Friday, which you decided to cancel at the last minute. We still came by in case you were home, but nobody answered the door. We are still willing to come out and help with your rodent situation at no additional charge if you will let us

5.0 Bryan Q. Windermere, FL
12/19/2023

.

5.0 Shari M. New Smyrna Beach, FL
11/29/2023

Did a great job & got rid of those ting little ants after first visit!

5.0 Matilda C. Sanford, FL
11/13/2023

I really appreciated his excellent service and would recommend him!

5.0 John F. Winter Park, FL
11/13/2023

Albert is professional and a problem solver. He had a creative solution for a problem other pest companies refused to even try. We highly recommend him. We will call him again.

5.0 Stephen t E. Palm Coast, FL
10/29/2023

did a good job

5.0 Luis P. Longwood, FL
10/9/2023

Albert is very knowledgeable in what he does and very patient in explaining and answering any questions you may have. He is very personable and professional in the manner he carries himself. I would definitely recommend his expertise to all who have any pest issues.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.