HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

3 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Inspection - General Home
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.8
    10 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      9
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Becky G. Meridian, ID
    8/27/2020

    very knowledgable.

    0.0 Clint R. Meridian, ID
    7/6/2020

    they are awesome and fantastic. i loved them!

    5.0 William W. Mountain Home, ID
    6/13/2020

    Dan was great! He did both our initial inspection and re-inspection for our first home. He was thorough and we felt confident after going over in detail his findings. If you are a first time home buyer and do not know who to trust for your inspections contact DAN! Very professional!

    5.0 Dheeraj K. Boise, ID
    3/12/2020

    Dan takes his time and gives you a complete report to act on.

    4.5 Sayed A. Kuna, ID
    11/21/2019

    5.0 John L. Fruitland, ID
    10/23/2019

    Dan was very friendly and an excellent communicator. He also is very good at what he does. His inspection report was thorough, accurate, and fair. I would recommend Dan highly to other people.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you John! It was a pleasure inspecting your home. Best wishes to you as you move forward.

    6/12/2019

    We went with Home Inspectors of Idaho because they were the first company to respond to our request, very timely. We had a house inspected prior to purchase. Dan Bennetts came all the way out to Mountain Home from Boise. His flat rate fee was $350 for a 3 hour inspection and collected the money after he preformed the inspection and showed us his findings. He was very very thorough. Spent an hour showing us all that he had found and answering all our questions. Very professional and courteous. The sellers had to fix many things found on his report in order for our VA load to be approved. Highly recommend.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you Eric! It was a pleasure serving you. I wish you many years of happiness in your new home!

    5.0 Dayne J. Nampa, ID
    3/13/2019

    Absolute best service we have ever experienced. Dan was very thorough with the inspection and with the report as well. He was very patient with the walk through and explained everything that needed fixed with fine detail. The sellers agent had some water valves shut off to the house during the original inspection but after dealing with that mess, Dan was caring enough for us to actually go in the next day after telling him that the water was purposely shut off by the agent. He took the time out of his day to do another small inspection on all the areas that were shut off. Overall the quality of customer service and how nice Dan was as well, was very out standing. I could definitely go on all day about how great the service was. It s rare to see such care, patience, and dedication put into a persons job.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the kind words, Dayne. I always strive to provide exceptional customer service. It was a pleasure working with you!

    5.0 Anita F. Mountain Home, ID
    10/8/2018

    This is a very professional company. The report was very informative and I would definitely hire this company again. Thank you for your timely service.

    5.0 Torrey T.
    8/7/2018

    Recommend

    Photos

    Pinnacle Home Inspection, LLC
    Home Buy Back GUARANTEE!
    8
    Inspection photos

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.