Plumb Tite, LLC

4.57 |85 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Plumb Tite, LLC

4.57 | 85 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

937-777-9000

717 Congress Park Drive
Washington Township, OH 45459
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Plumb Tite, LLC


Plumbing issues? No problem, Plumb Tite, LLC, has the experience and capability to tackle all your plumbing issues in a quick and professional manner. Any issue is no problem, call us today!

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Dayton
  • Bellbrook
  • Miamisburg
  • Fairborn
  • Springboro

Services Offered

Foundations
  • Basement Drainage Channels Install
  • Basement Drainage Channels Repair
Plumbing
  • Clear Sewer Main
  • Faucets, Fixtures and Pipe Repair
  • Water Heater Install
  • Water Heater Repair
  • Clear Drain Clog or Blockage
  • Sump Pump or Foundation Drain Install
  • Sump Pump Repair
  • Shower Install or Replace
  • Tankless Water Heater Install
  • Tankless Water Heater Repair
  • Sewer Main Install or Replace
  • Drain Line Breakage Camera Locate
Water Treatment System
  • Water Treatment & Purification Install
  • Water Treatment & Purification Repair

Areas of Expertise

  • Plumbing
  • Water Treatment System

Product Brands Used

  • American Standard
  • Delta
  • GRUNDFOS Pumps Corporation
  • Grohe
  • Jacuzzi
  • Kohler
  • Moen
  • Sterling
  • Wolverine Brass, Inc.

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 1995
Memberships & Affiliations
  • Plumbing-Heating-Cooling-Contractors Association
  • Dayton BBB
State Licensing
Trade: Plumbing
License #: PL-0000045043
Expiration: 08-29-2019
Awards
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2014
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2015
  • Angie's List Super Service Award 2016
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

Rob's Kids Sponsor

Children's Home Festival Sponsor

St. Joseph Academy Pigfest

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Sponsor

Susan G. Komen Sponsor

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because Being a better company and changing the landscape of service plumbing has always been a passion. We offer superior customer service, extended hours and days of operation, expert plumbers that communicate multiple solutions and options and the most honest and ethical pricing model around. With NO service fee, we must earn your business every single time you call. .

We started in this industry in 2002.

We describe our business as Well established

How would your customers' best describe you company?

An altogether BETTER service experience. No Service Fee means we always earn your business!

 

Photos
Plumb Tite, LLC


My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Plumb Tite, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 85
  Page 1 of 9
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
He replaced the faucet and it looks great.
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you so sincerely for this review of Plumb Tite! We strive to show our customers the Plumb Tite difference each and every time. This includes superior customer service and follow up, unmatched expertise and experience from our technicians, and the most honest and ethical approach to service work you will ever encounter. We hope we met all of your expectations and look forward to earning your business again in the future! All the best!
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
They called promptly to see about scheduling the service. The technician arrived within the specified time period. They were able to do the repair that day. The company called afterwards to make sure everything was taken care of to my satisfaction.
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: We are so very happy to hear that your experience with Plumb Tite was a positive one. We strive daily to provide the very best service for our customers and that means being on time, working diligently to assure that the job is done right and having the customers best interest at heart. We would not be where we are today without customers like yourself and we take pride in making your day better. Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Plumb title was fantastic! They worked with me to get out to my home quickly, they provided me a window of time when the technician would arrive, and then Tim Stafford arrived during that time and provided great service! He broke down multiple options for our issue and took care of us in a timely manner. Definitely recommend and will use them again!
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you very much for your great review! We are very happy that you received our high-quality craftsmanship from one of our experienced and professional technicians. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. At Plumb Tite we don't want to be just any plumber, we want to be YOUR plumber!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Yes
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you for the great review! At Plumb Tite we want to get out to our customers residence as soon as possible so we can take care of their problems so they don't become bigger problems. Our customers are our number one priority and we want to take care of them to the best of our abilities. At Plumb Tite we don't want to be just any plumber, we want to be your plumber!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
So pleased with them I have hired them twice.
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: We appreciate you taking the time to review our service company. Our expert technicians truly care about our customers and always strive to show you a different and better plumbing experience. We always go the extra mile to assure our customers are 100% satisfied with every aspect of the job performed. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business and look forward to tackling all your future plumbing needs.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Dustin completed all 3 projects in my house in one day. New tank less water heater, new tub faucet and replaced shut off valves in the basement. He worked non stop all day. You don't find many workers like him these days. I would definitely recommend them!
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our service company. We are happy the service you received met your expectations. We strive daily to show our customers a truly different and better plumbing experience. We look forward to earning your trust and business again in the future for all your plumbing needs.
Was this review helpful?  
1.0   |  
The gentleman that came out was very pleasant and helpful and claimed he did not set the price scale. When I spoke with them over the phone they gave me no price range for service I explained and stated they charged based on project. Once here it seemed the charge for services were excessive for the job and time frame to complete. I understand everyone is trying to make a living and a business wants to make a profit, but to price gauge lacks integrity in my opinion. Example, wanted to charge me $259.00 to change my garbage disposal when I had the replacement part and the job only takes 15-20 minutes. $176.00 to auger the toilet for all of two minutes and another $150.00 for simply unscrewing the shower head off to determine if the water was flowing through. Unfortunately, I would not use their service again or recommend this company.
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit from our plumbing outfit. We are sorry that you are feeling the way you explained in your comments as we never want our customers to feel this way. This is why we always give you the opportunity to decline services and not be charged a dime. We do our very best at keeping our prices as competitive as possible with other service companies in our area. We strive daily to better ourselves so your feedback is appreciated. Thank you and have a great day!!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Dayton, OH
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: We appreciate all your kind words and the review you left about your recent visit from our service company. Our expert technicians truly have our customers best interest at heart. They always assure the customer is completely satisfied with the work completed and leave the work area as clean or cleaner than when they arrived. We strive to keep our pricing as competitive as possible with other service companies in our area. We look forward in earning your trust and business again in the future.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Both times we used them they sent the same plumber so he knew our house and problems. Very kind and professional. Made sure to have the most economical choice and avoided needing a new water heater.
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you for sharing your recent plumbing experience with our service company. We are overjoyed that our expert technicians are out in the field representing our company in such a tremendous fashion. Please feel free to call upon us again to earn your trust and business if another plumbing project comes available.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Response by Plumb Tite, LLC: Thank you for the great review! At Plumb Tite we want to get out to our customers residence as soon as possible so we can take care of their problems so they don't become bigger problems. Our customers are our number one priority and we want to take care of them to the best of our abilities. At Plumb Tite we don't want to be just any plumber, we want to be your plumber!
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 85
  Page 1 of 9

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required