HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

92% Recommended

9 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • All flooring installations
  • Kitchen Remodels
  • Bathroom Remodels
  • Painting
  • Drywall
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


26 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Amanda C. Oviedo, FL

Anthony and his team did a great job installing our laminate floors. Highly recommend this company.

5.0 Derek P. Orlando, FL

Antony and his team replaced the flooring and baseboards in three separate rooms for us. Fair price, good communication through the process, work was high quality and clean up was good. Couldn't ask for anything more. We are getting two more rooms done later in the year and will definitely be using them again.

5.0 Christian C. Orlando, FL

Anthony and his crew were true professionals great to work with got the job done right when I was done I smile to ear to ear I definitely prefer him to family and friends absolutely amazing job

5.0 Patrick G. Bastrop, TX

Very professional and quality oriented. After day one of the job I noticed an issue that I would need to point out to them the next day but when I returned the project manager had already done his walkthrough, identified thus issue and had the crew rework it to make it right!

5.0 Rina A. Orlando, FL

Very professional and easy to work with.

5.0 Bob J. Orlando, FL

Top notch communication. Worked quickly with quality and cleaned the space each night during the project

1.0 Douglas L. Orlando, FL

A horrible install. Took 4 days for a quote. If you do tile install for a living it should take 10 min for a quote. When crew arrives to do work they have no supplies, no thin set or spacers. I had tile on hand. Again what tile contractor doesnâ t have thin set and spacers. They are not job specific. They left one guy to do the job. I had wood look tiles and the installer had no idea how to install them. Half way through the day the installer ran out of spacers. Again what tile installer doesn' t have enough spacers for a job? They cost $2 a bag. Owner and supervisor both came out and saw the poor quality work and said nothing to the installer or me. I had two rooms and they started on the small one, after 8hrs the small room 150sq ft was still not done. Installer was using a hand cutter to cut tile and did not make one straight cut. Room is square and needed only 8 tiles cut, installer had a least 20 cuts and had a tile cut less than two inches in a very visible spot. Grout lines were not straight and tile space to existing tile was different for every row, from 1/8 to 1/2. At the end of the day I had enough and told them to remove entire floor. They left thin set on every tile removed and on the floor. They left thin set residue on my red paver driveway. Due to hurricane they said they couldnâ t come back, understandable. Due to lack of quality I just cancelled their work. I now have to remove all the thin set left on the floor, not easy. Either buy new tiles or scrap off thin set from each tile to reuse. Worst part was the customer service. Owner tried to charge me for two bags of thin set and told me thin set and grout are not included in quote. He finally agreed not to charge me. Owner communicated via HomeAdvisor messaging. Not a call or a personal visit.

Response from Company:

I apologize for what happen on this job. We were rushing the job and were unorganized because hurricane Dorian was at the time expected to hit us at a category 5 and we should of just rescheduled the job instead of trying to hurry up and get it done before the hurricane came. Our installers were stressed, rushed and were worrying about getting their households in order for the hurricane. We take full responsibility for this. We have offered to make this right in anyway possible to the customer. We are waiting for his response. Please don't let this one mistake change your view of our company. Thank you.

5.0 Mac B. Orlando, FL

Professional organization.

5.0 Chris N.

Very professional. They are very clean.

Showing 1-10 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3


Precision Renovations, LLC
Flooring and steps
Bathroom shower and bath
Kitchen Remodel
Flooring pictures
Bamboo floor

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.