HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

91% Recommended

14 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Appliances (All Types) - Repair or Service
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.5
    476 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      382
    • 4
      51
    • 3
      9
    • 2
      8
    • 1
      26

    Highly rated for

    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 476 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Genevieve M. San Antonio, TX
    1/4/2021

    Efficient, fast, and did not stop us from continuing to work. Very reasonable cost-wise. Overall very professional, a great experience all around. Thank you for coming out on short notice. So quickly. Dr. Reger and staff.

    0.50 Maria G. Jourdanton, TX
    12/24/2020

    They were unable to complete service. I have been robbed $421.00. I have called and they are not returning my calls. The address listed on their receipt is inaccurate as I am parked at address listed and it is a restaurant. This is the worst service I have ever had and will be reported for dishonesty and theft to agencies

    Response from Company:

    We are sorry to hear we were not able to complete repairs. Ms. G contacted us to repair a dishwasher and we ordered a factory part that was on back-order. She understood it would take a while. But after waiting over two weeks she contacted me and ask for a refund. We Cx part from the factory and processed a refund back to her credit card. We have made continuous attempts to contact her and left messages after reading this review. We will continue to provide good service and make good on all repairs. Unfortunately, parts are at times taking longer than normal. Thank you, San Antonio and surrounding areas.

    5.0 Susie R. San Antonio, TX
    12/11/2020

    Louis and Gilbert were efficient, considerate and knowledgeable

    0.50 Mark B. San Antonio, TX
    12/10/2020

    The technician told me that it was the main board that was out on my fridge. He never tested it. I asked him to. He said he could not test it. Utube shows you how. Anyway, he wanted $525.00 to replace. The store for a GE brand was $150.00. It was a plug and unplug 10 min change out. Anyway, I told him no thanks. Hired another company. Ended up being a totally different less expensive solution. Bottom line trains your techs.

    Response from Company:

    Sorry to hear that you not happy. This information is not accurate. We send a technician out to the home to inspect the appliance. We gave an upfront price to repair and the customer said no. Because he could find the part for cheaper and do it himself. We said we understand and ok. The customer calls and tells me he found online very cheap and still does not work and we are responsible. We had to explain to him that if we do a repair and it does not work yes we are responsible but if someone buys a part from somewhere else And tried to repair we are not. We only use OEM parts from manufacturers and not generic parts. The rest of this story from the customer is made up. We will continue to do our best to make quality repairs and take care of our customers when we actually make the repair.

    5.0 Doug B. San Antonio, TX
    11/29/2020

    Prompt and courteous. Knowledgeable of the product they worked. I'd definitely hire them again for appliance work. Highly recommend them.

    5.0 Rick R. San Antonio, TX
    11/6/2020

    I reached out to multiple repair services. Premier responded quickly, came out the same day, secured the replacement part from Austin and completed the repair the next morning. Technician followed all Covid 19 guidelines. Very satisfied.

    4.0 Tabetha C. San Antonio, TX
    9/20/2020

    Pro was on time, clean and masked. Paid for evaluation of my broken washer. Not fixable, but he evaluated the water softener too. Helpful. Just not wanting to now but two major items.

    5.0 Annette I. San Antonio, TX
    9/17/2020

    Very knowledgeable

    5.0 Mary sue K. San Antonio, TX
    7/18/2020

    They did a good job pushing through problem solving to find the answer to my problem. I appreciate the extra effort. Thanks

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.