HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections Residential/ Commercial
  • Mobile Home Inspections, Exterior Inspections
  • Structural / Foundation Inspections
  • Moisture Intrusion Inspections, Mold Air Quality, Radon Gas Testing
  • Roofs, Electrical, Plumbing, Meth Hazards, Covid-19 Certified
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    22
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 22 results
5.0 Mary T. Lansing, MI
6/18/2024

They did a thorough inspection and explained everything he was checking. Would recommend to everyone.

5.0 Sherry V. Milford, MI
6/12/2024

Very professional service with excellant videos and tutorials of my home inspection. I would recommend them in the future. The project was top notch!

5.0 Matthew P. Reading, MI
6/6/2024

Jim responded immediately after I submitted the request for an air quality test and was able to go to the house the same day to collect the sample. We got the results in a few days which was faster that I expected. He was very friendly, professional and courteous throughout and also sent videos at every step explaining what everything meant. Highly recommend!

5.0 Corey M. Quincy, MI
4/17/2024

He was very prompt with our inspection, we called and had our inspection the next day. He was very thorough. Very polite and courteous of the current home owner and was kind and willing to explain any and all questions I had.

Response from Company:

It was nice to work with you on your new home, thank you for the great review!

5.0 Jennifer M. Cadmus, MI
4/4/2024

Jim was very nice, friendly and very thorough. He showed me things that need fixing and explained why they do.

Response from Company:

Jennifer, I appreciate your great review : ) It was nice to meet you and work with you on your new home project...! - Jim Shuster

5.0 Kurt L. Onsted, MI
4/2/2024

He was professional, reliable and on time. He did thorough inspection of the house before I purchased it so I knew what issues the house had. I have no complaints with his service.

Response from Company:

Thanks Kurt for you review! - Jim Shuster

5.0 Earl F. Marlette, MI
4/2/2024

Wonderful explanations during the entire inspection. He was very thorough and helpful.

Response from Company:

It was wonderful to meet and work with you on your new home project, Thank you Earl for your highly rated review : )

5.0 Larry S. Brooklyn, MI
4/2/2024

Service was done on time and professionally

Response from Company:

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you : )

5.0 Mark R. Saint Simons Island, GA
3/29/2024

Exceptional personal service and follow through would highly recommend Mark Riggle

Response from Company:

Mark, Thank you! your kind remarks are appreciated : )

5.0 Marty D. Britton, MI
7/2/2021

Really nice guy

Response from Company:

Thank you Marty!

Photos

Premier Inspections Plus
2
professionals
9
professionals
12
Certificates
8
Gordon/ 767 N union rd
6
Fischer/ 7552 Lee rd
Sears/ radon testing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.