HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

21 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Stained Concrete
  • Sealed Concrete
  • Scored Concrete
  • Concrete Countertops
  • Microtoppings, Vertical Overlays and Stamping
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


19 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 19 results
4.0 Susan C. Woodway, TX

My concrete patio was a large project but only took two weeks to complete. Ben notified me daily of his progress and what to expect next. The only critique is there is no contract with itemized costs involved. This would be helpful to know what costs to expect and any additional costs (concrete delivery and pump) that are extra. My finished patio looks incredible and I canâ t wait to show it off. I would recommend Premier to anyone looking to complete a professionally stained concrete project. In fact Iâ m having a party this weekend to show off my new beautiful patio!

5.0 Tita C. Temple, TX

This company is awesome

5.0 Tita C. Temple, TX

Arrived on time, kept me informed and very professional. Will hire again

1.0 Samantha B. Nolanville, TX

I wouldn?t recommend this company. A three-four day job turned into 3 weeks. They were sloppy and left my walls and trim a mess. They also charged me for services they didn?t complete. The first day here they left moldy linoleum on the floor that I had to remove myself. They also didn?t haul away any trash. One worker quit mid job because he didn?t want to put tape around the floors. They didn?t have anyone to replace him so we had unfinished floors for a week. They then stained the floors the wrong color, and we ended up with dark brown floors. They then charged us for the extra stain to cover up their mistake.

Response from Company:

I appreciate the opportunity to work with Samantha on her project. I do not appreciate her distorted version of the project. The job initially was going to be a 4-day job until we discovered laminate underneath the wood floor we removed. I am sorry it was moldy, but it was like that before we started and we can only do so much in a day. We told Samantha in the beginning we would haul away the trash for her but there would be a charge. She declined. All services on the estimate were performed. I did have a worker call me and say he could not work anymore because Samantha was constantly standing behind him pointing out things he should do. Ben

1.5 Cary M. Gatesville, TX

Premier did a sloppy job!!!!! Hired hands stole from me a pair of rubber work boots. I CALLLED HIM ABOUT THE BOOTS AS OF THE PRESENT I HAVE NOT SEEN THEM.I would not recommend PREMIER TO ANY ONE.

Response from Company:

Cary was in the hospital while my crew overlayed his back patio. We worked with his wife while he was in hospital. I must say she was very pleasant to work with. On the other hand when Cary got home lets say he was quite grumpy. Not only that but made several racist remarks to one of my employees. We addressed all the issues he came up with. When packing up all our tools a new employee accidentally loaded the rubber boots. They were not stolen. They are in my truck and was planning on taking them to him in Gatesville. I will mail them.

5.0 Paul a O. Killeen, TX

Did a great job on schedule

4.0 Cail H. Harker Heights, TX

The team was very thorough and professional, we're very pleased with the results. We would highly recommend them to anyone in need of concrete staining.

5.0 Shawn B. Killeen, TX

Outstanding work!!! My wife and I are very satisfied with the work they have done!

4.0 Donna R. Nolanville, TX

Very professional

4.0 David M. Woodway, TX

While the work provided was good, communication from the company was poor in responding to questions and on follow-up work needed.


Premier Stained Concrete

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.