Prestige Landscaping Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

89% Recommended

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

1495 Seminola Boulevard, Suite 1032
Casselberry, FL 32707
http://www.prestigelandscapers.com

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Landscaping Design
    • Irrigation
    • Pavers
    • Sod
    • Fencing
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.5
    114 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      92
    • 4
      11
    • 3
      4
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      6

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Sheridan K. Orlando, FL
    9/21/2020

    So fast- worked rain or shine. Sent several photos back and forth and made adjustments after installation was done to ensure we were 100% satisfied. They were amazing

    5.0 Jack G. Sanford, FL
    9/16/2020

    Easy to work with and excellent craftsmanship

    5.0 Lura P. Winter Park, FL
    7/23/2020

    This company was absolutely incredible and well priced! They were all very professional and our yard looks amazing! We Highly recommend them and will use them again !!!

    5.0 Robert C. Sanford, FL
    7/5/2020

    Outstanding value for the $$$$ They did exactly what I wanted and how I wanted it done. My retaining wall is the envy of the neighborhood!! Felt obligated to give these fine men a little extra $$ for their pockets!!

    0.50 Jerry D. Longwood, FL
    2/28/2020

    Very unprofessional company, worst customer service ever, they cashed deposit check for materials and they never delivered materials at all and it took them 7 weeks to provide a refund check.

    0.50 Judy G. Orlando, FL
    2/3/2020

    Should not have to spend 2 hours and have a full yard waste container of debris after you spend 800 dollars for someone else to clean up. Total lie. Wish I could post pictures.

    Response from Company:

    Hello Judy, I do apologize for any miscommunication or confusion. Upon completion we always do a walk-through with the client to ensure satisfaction. Unfortunately, we were not given any negative feedback at this time. Upon a follow up call is we were then notified days later about your concerns. We have tried to arrange a time to come back out to address the problems and were told we could not. Please feel free to let us know how we may be able to help and ensure you are happy and satisfied with our work.Thank you.

    5.0 Patricia P. Oviedo, FL
    1/31/2020

    Very professional and great customer service. I had a little problem with the sprinklers and they came to my house to fix the problem in less than 24 hours! I never thought that my yard would look so good!

    5.0 Michael C. Orlando, FL
    1/30/2020

    5.0 S D. Orlando, FL
    1/24/2020

    This is one of the most professional companies I've used on Home Advisor. On time, thorough, cleaned up after work was done and it was done in a timely manner. Very happy with the plant choices and mulch color too. I recommend them highly.

    5.0 Leslie K. Orlando, FL
    1/22/2020

    The team was professional, on time, worked very hard and did an excellent job! I am delighted!! And recommend them. The design was perfect, the plant selection was great and it all looks wonderful.

    Showing 1-10 of 114 results Showing 0 of 0 results

    Photos

    Prestige Landscaping Services, LLC
    7
    pavers and landscaping
    4
    Pool Patio
    7
    Paver Walkways, Projects
    7
    Paver Patios, Pool Patios
    4
    Orlando Paver Driveway
    5
    Orlando Lawn Maintenance
    8
    Winter Park Landscaping
    3
    Pool Garden Design
    3
    Orlando Landscaping
    6
    Lawn Maintenance Orlando
    5
    Sod Services in FL
    7
    Alaqua Properties
    4
    Tuskawilla Red Mulch
    2
    Heathrow cleanup and sod
    5
    Zoysia Sod In Winter Park
    2
    Gardening in Lake Mary
    Sean-Prestige Landscaper
    2
    The Company Photo

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.