HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


4524 Camille Flora Ct.
Las Vegas, NV 89130


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Concrete
  • Mansonry
  • Pavers
  • Stone
  • Stucco
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


22 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 22 results
0.50 Nicholas D. Las Vegas, NV

This company has been the WORST to work with! They completed the project almost 4 months ago, left a mess of concrete throughout our backyard and have NOT contacted us or come back to resolve the problem. They also left a mess of concrete on our white pool and patio decking that will not come out. The mounds of concrete is stopping us from completing landscaping in our yard without being charged by other companies for the clean up and is highly unprofessional. For every 20 calls and texts we receive maybe 1 response, and they just no show when itâ s time to come clean up their mess. Itâ s been a nightmare. Though the wall looks good, literally ANY other wall company could do the same work with much less hassle.

4.5 Julia L. Las Vegas, NV

Good work!

4.5 Julia L. Las Vegas, NV

On time & weâ re tidy after each days work was completed

5.0 Flora H. Las Vegas, NV

Excellent company shows up on time, cleans up, extremely nice and easy to work with on quick changes. I sent word out into the universe about pavers she called, was here within the hour and started 2 days later with full drawing of work to be completed. Very happy!

4.0 William R. Null, NV

I reviewed this companies work earlier and gave them 2.5 stars because the gates, which were subcontracted, were not correctly installed and the paint was so thin it showed the start of rust. After the company President came out and reviewed the work I was told they would not be using that sub and would complete the work correctly by 8/11/20. Today, 8/7/20, the project manager and another gentleman came out, repairing/completing the work to my total satisfaction. Iâ ve always believed that there will likely be items needing touchup or repairs on any large project and the mark of a good company is how they handle the repairs. I was told they â wouldâ complete the work to my satisfaction, which they did. Iâ d give them all fives had the work been done correctly to start with BUT they did honor their commitment to total satisfaction. BOTTOM LINE; Iâ d hire them again and believe this was poor sub work and does not reflect the overall quality of Primetime Construction.

2.5 William R. NV

Work finished in January with an RV gate built and installed but Wesley subcontracted the gate. Gate builder failed to install one-half of the locking center pins. Wesley said he would take care of it but, after several texts and phone calls he came out with a new center pin on 7/29/2020. The only problems are that it is the wrong color, too short, and both pins do not have the correct connection points in the ground. Wesley came back yesterday with the âmissing pin that is roughly 12 too short, is chrome when the gate is black, will not fit the locking portion, and the original pin was never installed correctly. He keeps saying it is his subs fault but I paid Wesley, not the sub. In addition, the gate is already rusting after six months. Pretty hard to do in a desert climate with ZERO landscape water hitting the gate (entire yard is a drip system). I Will see if I ever hear from him again or if I need to seek others to do repairs. At this point, I would not recommend him for any work. I understand problems can arise but how they are handled is what is important. My problem is still not properly corrected. How difficult is it to take three measurements (Length, diameter, and connection points) to a welder and have a new rod made.

Response from Company:

Please call me at xxx-xxx-xxx. I am the owner of the company and was not aware of your concerns in regards to this project.

5.0 Maureen S. Las Vegas, NV

Wesley and the crew from Primetime Construction were great. Any issue or question I had, they quickly resolved.

5.0 Amy L. Las Vegas, NV

Wesley is very open to discussion and is in constant communication on how the work is progressing.

4.0 Patty M. Las Vegas, NV

Great job, reasonably priced, owner is friendly and easy to work with. office manager slow about processing paper work. However I would recommend this company and would be willing to use them again

1.5 Robyn C. Boulder City, NV

The owner Wesley of the company talks great when hiring and for estimates. \However, after hired, it is a nightmare and does not respond to texts or phone calls. He will ghost you once they are fully paid and do not care about the job really after that. There were numerous errors going on with the project I hired them for. The plans I walked him through and stated wanted I had to babysit the crew and relay messages through them because he was not on-site when they would start the work, then I would come home and they would have the work completed that I stated was wrong. When finally having to miss hours of work to see Wesley on-site and advise, he gets upset and angry, attitude because he has to fix his crews errors; when he is not on-site til hours later in the day to check on his crew. The walls were not in the right place and he had to move it to where it was said to be from the start and yet his crew was told, he was texted and no reply and so the crew kept working. Other things being broke pon property and not properly fixed by him, pipes and concrete poorly done, cracked cement from the crew and refused to fix another portion. took a pressure regulator off a pip that they broke and did not replace but instead put a piece to connect and just clamped together. Did not fix it back to what it was, the part needed is $100- $200. itll blow my irrigation lines. Gave a neighbor a quote to continue work down the wall and then mad at me for having them correct Their mistakes and stated he will not do the neighbors work to continue the wall where they want it and they need to seek another company now. You have to babysit this company and owner to do the work correctly. I had someone end up overseeing the job because I work, he tried to tell me the agreement is with me not them when I stated what that person says goes.

Response from Company:

I am the owner of the company and you and I never met. You spoke to me via email on numerous occasions in regard to the contract and changes. You never once expressed any concerns to me or dissatisfaction with my project manager, Wesley. In regards to someone overseeing the job, we do not take direction from someone who did not hire us. The inspector with the City advised us your *handyman* is just that a *handyman* and has no leverage or licenses to advise a licensed company on work. Furthermore, all inspections were completed correctly and accurately to plan. We do not need to be babysat as my team knows what is expected of them.


Primetime Construction, LLC
Small walkways
Entire driveway of pavers
New 4ft retaining wall
Backyard remodel
Backyard Pavers
New 9' high wall
Repair block wall
Stone walkway

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.