HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

25 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Concrete Coatings
    • Epoxy Floors
    • Pools
    • Basements
    • Garage Floors
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    15 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 15 results
    5.0 Mike W. Dallas, GA

    Honest, quality, quick, professional

    5.0 Dexter H. Marietta, GA

    It was easy to work with this company because they had a great attitude and were very patient with us. They were willing to make adjustments we requested and the final project turned out great. We are very pleased.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you sir. It was a pleasure working with you and making your vision become a reality.

    5.0 Vicki T. Winston, GA

    We were skeptical about hiring an unknown company to resurface our garage floor, we were going to do this ourselves but we are so glad that we contacted Russell and his company... They were very professional, their work is excellent , they were there when they said they would be there and the finished product is just awesome. Really such a great experience and no hassle at all. Our carport looks so good that my husband wants it to be a game room now instead of a carport.... Family owned company and I would recommend them for any work you need done. The price was fair and the work was great, we feel like we made new friends..

    Response from Company:

    Thank you Vicki. We are so happy you like your new garage floor. Happy customers are the Hallmark of our business.

    3.5 Everett T. Atlanta, GA

    Overall, this is hardly the worst contractor I have worked with, but this wasn't a great experience. I was somewhat let down on both the work and professionalism. I had the work done for my condo and there are bubble marks, lines and scuff marks in numerous places. The epoxy scratches terribly easy. I take full responsibility for some scratches, but others leave me scratching my head (no pun intended!). As I add more renovations (shutters, painting, area rugs) it's much less of an eye sore, but I will probably put hardwood over it next year. Simply put, it's not the highlight of the condo I was hoping it would be. I had a friend over who said the floor imperfections would "drive her crazy". Fortunately I am not that much of a perfectionist so can certainly live with it! First world problem I say :) Because I don't have any personal experience with these types of floors for a general living area, I can only really rate it on the end result (the choice of doing an epoxy vs. hardwood floor). Maybe this is all normal, which made me hesitant to leave a somewhat negative review, but that is just where I am at based on expectations provided and secondhand opinions. I am sure other jobs that they do are very good and other reviews are warranted, but depending on who you are and your financial means, just do your homework if you are doing this inside your home. I am pretty laid back and make a decent buck so this isn't a big deal for me, just a lesson learned.

    Response from Company:

    I?m surprised sir. We interacted with you multiple times during and after the job. It?s been 2-1/2 months since we completed your job and this is the first I have heard about any problem with our product. It?s disappointing that you would make your problems public without at least a chance to address any issue. Customer service and quality are important to us and we always strive to be the best. That becomes difficult when the customer does not communicate a problem. Please call our office for a meeting to discuss a remedy.

    5.0 Shellee T.

    The owners are personable and helpful. they answer any questions and concern throughout the process. There team was professional and the outcome was beautiful.

    Response from Company:

    This was one of my favorite projects! The transformation of their home is just amazing. We appreciate the opportunity to be a part of your renovation project!

    5.0 Daine J.

    He is local company. They do great job and good product for what you pay .

    Response from Company:

    We appreciate the support of fellow professionals!

    0.50 Allen R. Mableton, GA

    Unbeknownst to me, they left an employee with one month experience in charge of our flooring job. I pulled up all the carpet, slate, and wood. They were to sand the concrete, stain, and seal it. They sanded the concrete without using the vacuum attachments. I had one half an inch of concrete dust EVERYWHERE, including inside closets, cabinets, and doors. They also left our sliding glass door open during the sanding, so all the concrete grit blew out into my freshly stained deck. It is now ruined. The concrete grit will not come clean from the deck. Then, the owner instructed the employee to grind clay from my yard into the concrete to distort the look of a grey stained concrete because she did not want to pay for it which was in our contract. I found out because the employee quit and showed me the text messages. We spent $700 on a cleanup crew to fix the mess they made. We will have to restrain our deck. We will have to hire another company to fix our floors. We have spoken to a lawyer and will be suing them if the complaint with the Better Business Bureau does not fix things. Our floors are a mess and we're still at the starting point. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHOULD YOU HIRE THIS COMPANY. Added Sept 6 The owners are being completely unreasonable and are continuing to lie. Rather, the wife of the owner. The owner himself was quite nice. All our problems have lied with the wife of the owner who has lied, deceived us, and ruined our floors. We will begin the process of suing this company next week. I look forward to recovering our money and having this shoddy company pay for my legal fees, our deck to be restrained, refund my deposit, refund the money we had to spend to have a cleaning company perform a deep cleaning on our home to try and get rid of the concrete dust, and pay for our AC vents and ducts to be cleaned. During the so called work they performed, we went through almost twenty AC filters. That is CRAZY! Again, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHOULD YOU HIRE THIS COMPANY!

    Response from Company:

    This business and each client is a blessing to us. Some come as friends and encouragers, some to teach us a lesson or help us to practice our patience. I refuse to speak negatively of anyone. What I will say is, we have a very clear contract that we fulfilled and they did not. When we completed this job both my husband and myself asked if everything was OK and there were no problems- until we tried to collect money, which they never paid. I have receipts for well over the amount we got as a deposit, not to mention the labor expenses. My husband and I went out and personally redid the floors a second time, and they still weren't happy.

    4.5 Russel/stephanie G.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you!

    5.0 Connie P.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you!

    5.0 Kay L. Acworth, GA

    From the first phone call they were knowledgeable, professional and did a great job! I was given several choices and they were patient with me about deciding. The finished product was perfect! I will definitely be using this company again!

    Response from Company:

    You were fine! I have a hard time making decisions too, so it was a perfect fit!


    Pro Concrete Resurfacing
    Garage Floor Upgrade
    Henderson PAtio Project
    Concrete Wood Look Patio
    Pool Deck

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.