HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

29 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

646 West Dutton Rd.
Eagle Point, OR 97524
https://getprokleen.com

Hours

  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Water, Fire, & Smoke Damage Restoration
    • Mold Remediation & Air Quality Testing
    • Asbestos Abatement Contractor
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.5
    158 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      121
    • 4
      21
    • 3
      6
    • 2
      4
    • 1
      6

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 158 results
    4.0 Brian D. White City, OR
    5/31/2024

    Very friendly and good customer service.

    5.0 Julie G. Talent, OR
    5/23/2024

    Efficient hard working thorough friendly I definitely would recommend and I have already passed their information on

    5.0 Ross P. Ashland, OR
    1/22/2024

    All the ProKleen people have been courteous, friends and great to work with.

    5.0 Sharon H. Ashland, OR
    10/13/2023

    Friendly and efficient! They suggested cleaning areas I had not noticed. Air quality is so much better.

    5.0 Will D. White City, OR
    10/6/2023

    Project time frame was lengthy, but that was more on my insurance dragging their feet. Prokleen themselves handled most of the Interactions with insurance and I had very little to do beyond authorization

    0.50 Laurie D.
    8/2/2023

    They showed up did the job tearing everything apart their follow through is horrible I would excpect more from a company as large as them They leave the job site to go do another jobs not completing this job Follow thru and customer service is bad they now have me running around to get supplies said it would take a couple of weeks to complete work started on May 23 job is still not complete

    Response from Company:

    We are sorry to hear this. We tried to look you up on our system, but there is no information to be found during the time frame you have described. We would love to touch bases with you to see if there is anything we can do to help. Please reach out through our web page or call the office at 541- 857-1818. Kindly, Prokleen Team

    5.0 Angela B. Medford, OR
    7/11/2023

    Excellent job cleaning vents and ducts. Arrived on time, very personable. Air quality so much better and no longer have accumulation of dust on my wooden floors.

    3.0 Beverly B. Grants Pass, OR
    7/6/2023

    Was told it would be a 2 day turn around for test results, actually took 4 days, I had to call to inquire where results were before actually receiving results.

    5.0 Kathie Y. Central Point, OR
    4/17/2023

    Timely, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely work with them again!

    1.0 Jerry W. Cave Junction, OR
    4/13/2023

    Nothing good

    Response from Company:

    We are sorry to hear this. We tried to look you up on our system, but there is no information to be found. We would love to touch bases with you to see if there is anything we can do to help. Please reach out through our web page or call the office at 541- 857-1818. Kindly, Prokleen Team

    Photos

    ProKleen, Inc.
    10
    Before & After
    8
    Recent Restoration Work

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.